Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Chemie | Chemie Zeitschriften, wissenschaftliche Bücher & Online Medien | Springer

Allgemeine Kontakte zu Springer

Schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Ihren Fragen. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.






Editorial Contacts in Europe 

  • Elizabeth Hawkins

    Elizabeth Hawkins

    Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Main Topics: organic and bioorganic chemistry, organometallic chemistry, medicinal chemistry, biotechnology and bioprocess engineering, history of chemistry and science policy

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8729
    Elizabeth.Hawkins@springer.com

  • Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Dr. Dieter Merkle

    Vice President Applied Sciences

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8148
    dieter.merkle@springer.com

  • Dr. Sonia Ojo

    Dr. Sonia Ojo

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Chemistry including: Green Chemistry, Biometals, Silicon Science, Organic Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Crystallography, Supramolecular and Macrocyclic Chemistry, Transition Metal Chemistry

    Tel.: +44 (0)20 3192 2781
    Sonia.Ojo@springer.com

  • Dr. Steffen Pauly

    Dr. Steffen Pauly

    Editorial Director Chemistry, Springer
    Head of chemistry editorial Europe/North America

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8673
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8139
    steffen.pauly@springer.com

  • Dr. Tobias Wassermann

    Dr. Tobias Wassermann

    Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry, with main focus on Polymer Science, Colloid Science, Physical and Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Food Chemistry, as well as Springer Water

    Tel.: +49 6221 487 8831
    Fax: +49 6221 487 6 8831
    Tobias.Wassermann@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in the US 

  • Kenneth Howell

    Kenneth Howell

    Senior Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Catalysis, Electrochemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Energy Conversion, Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Energy & Environment, Materials for Energy

    Tel.: + 1 212 620-8018
    kenneth.howell@springer.com

Editorial Contacts in China 

  • June Tang

    June Tang

    Editor, Chemistry
    Springer Beijing, China

    Tel.: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 881
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    june.tang@springer.com

  • Lu Ye

    Lu Ye

    Editorial Director China
    Springer Beijing, China

    Tel.: +86 10 8267 0211 ext. 808
    Fax: +86 10 8267 0212
    lu.ye@springer.com

 

Deutschsprachige Publikationen 

English Language Publications 

 
T4_Color_2_Sand
Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

Das Help-Team beantwortet Fragen zu Bestellungen, Abonnements & technischen Problemen

 
Hat sich Ihre Adresse geändert?

Bitte informieren Sie uns bei Änderungen ihrer Anschrift.

Contact us