Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Physics | Springer Theses - Contact your Editor at Springer

Springer Theses - Editorial Contacts Europe 

  • Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Dr. Maria Bellantone

    Senior Publishing Editor Physics, Springer
    - Soft Matter; Biophysics; Biomaterials; Nanoscience; Solid State Physics; Materials Science; Science Policy

    Phone: +31 (0)78 6576228
    Fax: +31 (0)78 6576377
    maria.bellantone@springer.com

  • Dr. Mayra Castro

    Dr. Mayra Castro

    Editor Applied Sciences and Engineering
    Nanotechnology; Materials Science; Bioengineering; Green Energy Technology

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8117
    Fax: +49 6221 487 68117
    mayra.castro@springer.com

  • Dr. Leontina Di Cecco

    Dr. Leontina Di Cecco

    Senio Editor, Applied Sciences and Engineering
    Bio-Inspired Robotics, Medical Robotics, Bioengineering; Computational Methods & Models in Science, Medicine and Technology; Soft Computing; Philosophy of Modern Science and Technologies; Mechanical Engineering; Ocean and Naval Engineering; Water Management & Technology

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8642
    Leontina.DiCecco@springer.com

  • Dr. Sofia Costa

    Dr. Sofia Costa

    Associate Editor, Chemistry, Springer
    Main Topics: medicinal chemistry,biochemistry, biotechnology and bioprocess engineering, environmental chemistry, food science & nutrition

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8536
    sofia.costa@springer.com

  • Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Executive Editor, Astronomy, Springer
    - Astronomy and Astrophysics; Astrobiology and Space Sciences; General Relativity and Gravitation; Astronomy Textbooks

    Phone: +49 6221 4878407
    Fax: +49 6221 48768407
    Ramon.Khanna@springer.com

  • Dr. Angela Lahee

    Dr. Angela Lahee

    Executive Editor, Physics, Springer
    Fundamental physics, frontiers of science, interdisciplinary research, biography, popular science

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8645
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8995
    angela.lahee@springer.com

Springer Theses - Editorial Contacts USA 

  • Marta Moldvai

    Marta Moldvai

    Editor
    Bioengineering, Nanotechnology, MEMS

    Phone: +1 646 424 3839
    marta.moldvai@springer.com

  • Sam Harrison

    Sam Harrison

    Editor, Springer New York
    Atomic physics, Molecular physics, Optical physics, and Plasma physics

    Phone: +1 (646) 887 - 7284
    sam.harrison@springer.com

Springer Theses - Editorial Contacts Singapore and Australia 

  • Dr. Ramesh Nath Premnath

    Dr. Ramesh Nath Premnath

    Associate Editor Applied Sciences
    Chemistry, Materials Science, Engineering

    Phone: +65 6396 6386
    Fax: +65 6298 8043
    ramesh.premnath@springer.com

Springer Theses - Editorial Contacts India 

  • Mr. Aninda Bose

    Mr. Aninda Bose

    Editor - Hard Science, Springer India Private Limited
    Publishing

    Phone: +91-1145755878
    Aninda.Bose@Springer.com