Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

Physics | Springer Theses - Contact your Editor at Springer

Springer Theses - Editorial Contacts  

  • Dr. Leontina Di Cecco

    Dr. Leontina Di Cecco

    Editor, Applied Sciences and Engineering
    Bio-Inspired Robotics, Medical Robotics, Bioengineering; Computational Methods & Models in Science, Medicine and Technology; Soft Computing; Philosophy of Modern Science and Technologies; Mechanical Engineering; Ocean and Naval Engineering; Water Management & Technology

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8642
    Leontina.DiCecco@springer.com

  • Elizabeth Hawkins

    Elizabeth Hawkins

    Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Main Topics: organic and bioorganic chemistry, organometallic chemistry, medicinal chemistry, biotechnology and bioprocess engineering, history of chemistry and science policy

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8729
    Elizabeth.Hawkins@springer.com

  • Kenneth Howell

    Kenneth Howell

    Senior Editor Chemistry, Springer
    Chemistry including Catalysis, Electrochemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology; Energy Conversion, Energy Harvesting, Energy Storage, Energy & Environment, Materials for Energy

    Phone: + 1 212 620-8018
    kenneth.howell@springer.com

  • Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Dr. Ramon Khanna

    Senior Editor, Astronomy, Springer
    - Astronomy and Astrophysics; Astrobiology and Space Sciences; General Relativity and Gravitation; Astronomy Textbooks

    Phone: +49 6221 4878407
    Fax: +49 6221 48768407
    Ramon.Khanna@springer.com

  • Robert Korec

    Robert Korec

    Assistant Editor, Physics, Springer
    - General Physics; Fundamental Physics; Theoretical Physics; Experimental Physics; Quantum Physics. Series: Graduate Texts in Physics; Multiversal Journeys

    Phone: +1 (212) 620 8475
    robert.korec@springer.com

  • Dr. Angela Lahee

    Dr. Angela Lahee

    Senior Editor, Physics, Springer
    Fundamental physics, frontiers of science, interdisciplinary research, popular science

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8645
    Fax: +49 6221 487 8995
    angela.lahee@springer.com

  • Ania Levinson

    Ania Levinson

    Editor Applied Sciences, Materials Science, Biomaterials, Materials for Energy, SpringerTheses in Applied Sciences

    Phone: +1(212)620 8070
    ania.levinson@springer.com

  • Jennifer Satten

    Jennifer Satten

    Editor, Springer
    Astrophysics

    Phone: +1 212 460 1542
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    jennifer.satten@springer.com

  • Carlo Schneider

    Carlo Schneider

    Associate Publishing Editor, Springer
    Focused on geology, sedimentology, geoinformatics and engineering geology as well as hydrology, karst, speleology and water resources management

    carlo.schneider@springer.com

  • Dr. Johanna Schwarz

    Dr. Johanna Schwarz

    Senior Publishing Editor, Springer
    Focused on earth system sciences, marine geosciences, paleoclimatology, polar sciences and volcanology

    Phone: +49 6221 487 8614
    johanna.schwarz@springer.com

  • Maury Solomon

    Maury Solomon

    Senior Editor, Astronomy, Springer
    - Astronomy, Astrophysics, Astronautics, and Space Studies

    Phone: +1 212 460 1592
    Fax: +1 212 460 1576
    maury.solomon@springer.com

  • Merry Stuber

    Merry Stuber

    Associate Editor Engineering
    MEMS and Bioengineering

    Phone: +1 212 620 8422
    merry.stuber@springer.com