Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering (Editorial Board)

Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Series Editors: Angrisani, L., Arteaga, M., Panigrahi, B.K., Chakraborty, S., Chen, J., Chen, S., Chen, T.K., Dillmann, R., Duan, H., Ferrari, G., Ferre, M., Hirche, S., Jabbari, F., Jia, L., Kacprzyk, J., Khamis, A., Kroeger, T., Liang, Q., Ming, T.C., Minker, W., Misra, P., Möller, S., Mukhopadhyay, S., Ning, C.-Z., Nishida, T., Pascucci, F., Qin, Y., Seng, G.W., Veiga, G., Wu, H., Zhang, J.J.

ISSN: 1876-1100

LNEE Board of Series Editors

  • Leopoldo Angrisani, Dept. of Electrical and Information Technologies Engineering, University of Napoli Federico II, via Claudio 21, 80125 Napoli, Italy, leopoldo.angrisani@unina.it
  • Marco Arteaga, Facultad de Ingeniería, División de Ingeniería Eléctrica, Departament de Control y Robótica, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, 04510 Coyoacán DF, México, marteagp@unam.mx
  • Bijaya Ketan Panigrahi, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi 110016, India, bijayaketan.panigrahi@gmail.com
  • Samarjit Chakraborty, Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik, TU München, RCS, Arcisstraße 21, D-80290 München, Germany, samarjit@tum.de
  • Jiming Chen, No. 38 Zheda Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, P.R. China, jmchen@iipc.zju.edu.cn
  • Shanben Chen, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China, sbchen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Tan Kay Chen, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore, 4 Engineering Drive 3, Singapore 117576 eletankc@nus.edu.sg
  • Rüdiger Dillmann, Humanoids and Intelligent Systems Lab, Karlsruhe Institute for Technology, Kaiserstraße 12, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany, http://www.fzi.de/index.php/de/forschung/forschungsbereiche/ispe/mitarbeiter/dillmann, ruediger.dillmann@kit.edu
  • Haibin Duan,Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijing, China, hbduan@buaa.edu.cn
  • Gianluigi Ferrari, Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione Palazzina 2, Sede Scientifica Università degli Studi di Parma, Viale Usberti, 181/A I-43124 Parma, Italy, Gianluigi.ferrari@unipr.it
  • Manuel Ferre, Centre for Automation and Robotics CAR (UPM-CSIC), Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Calle José Gutiérrez Abascal 2, 28006 Madrid, Spain, m.ferre@upm.es
  • Sandra Hirche, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Information Science, Institute of Automatic Control Engineering (LSR), Arcisstraße 21, Technische Universität München, 80333 München, Germany, hirche@lsr.ei.tum.de
  • Faryar Jabbari, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California, Irvine 3221 Engineering Gateway, Irvine, CA 92697, USA fjabbari@uci.edu
  • Limin Jia, State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Janusz Kacprzyk, Intell. Systems Lab, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Newelska 6 street, 01-447 Warsaw, Poland Janusz.Kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
  • Alaa Khamis, Robotics and Autonomous Systems Research Group, Department of Mechatronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Material Sciences, German University in Egypt El Tagamoa El Khames, New Cairo City, Egypt, alaakhamis@gmail.com
  • Torsten Kroeger, Stanford University, Gates CS Bldg room 122 353 Serra Mall, Stanford, CA 94305-9010 USA, tkr@stanford.edu
  • Qilian Liang, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX, USA, liang@uta.edu
  • Ferran Martín, CIMITEC, Departament d'Enginyeria Electrònica, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, 08193 BELLATERRA (Barcelona), Spain, ferran.martin@uab.es
    Topics: Microwave engineering, metamaterials, chipless-RFID, microwave sensors, communication circuits, microwave filters and circuits, artificial transmission lines
  • Tan Cher Ming, Division of Circuits & Systems, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, ecmtan@ntu.edu.sg
  • Wolfgang Minker, University of Ulm, Institute of Information Technology, Albert Einstein Allee 43, 89081 Ulm, Germany, Wolfgang.minker@uni-ulm.de
  • Pradeep Misra, Department of Electrical Engineering, Wright State University, Dayton, OH 45435, USA, pradeep.misra@wright.edu
  • Sebastian Möller, Quality and Usability Lab Telekom Innovation Laboratories, TU Berlin, Sekr. TEL-18, Ernst-Reuter-Platz 7, D-10587 Berlin, Germany, Sebastian.moeller@telekom.de
  • Subhas Mukhopadyay, Professor of Sensing Technology, School of Engineering & Advanced Technology, Massey University, Private Bag 11 222, Palmerston North 4442 New Zealand, S.C.Mukhopadhyay@massey.ac.nz
  • Cun-Zheng Ning, Prof. of Electrical Engineering, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ 85287, USA, cning@asu.edu
  • Toyoaki Nishida, Dept. of Intelligence Science and Technology, Graduate School of Informatics, Kyoto University, Yoshida-Honmachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501, Japan, nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  • Federica Pascucci, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Università degli Studi "Roma Tre", Via della Vasca Navale 79, 00146, Roma, Italy, http://pascucci.dia.uniroma3.it/index2.php, pascucci@dia.uniroma3.it
  • Yong Qin, State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Gan Woon Seng, Digital Signal Processing Lab, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Nanyang Avenue, Singapore 639798, ewsgan@ntu.edu.sg
  • Germano Veiga, INESC Porto, FEUP campus, Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, 378 4200 - 465 Porto, Portugal, germano.veiga@inescporto.pt
  • Haitao Wu, Academy of Opto-electronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 9# South Dengzhuang Road, Haidian District Beijing 100094, China, haitao@aoe.ac.cn
  • Junjie James Zhang, 7718 Krefeld Glen Dr, #708, Charlotte, NC 28227, USA, jjzhang@aggienetwork.com

Additional information