Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering

Series Editors: Angrisani, L., Arteaga, M., Panigrahi, B.K., Chakraborty, S., Chen, J., Chen, S., Chen, T.K., Dillmann, R., Duan, H., Ferrari, G., Ferre, M., Hirche, S., Jabbari, F., Jia, L., Kacprzyk, J., Khamis, A., Kroeger, T., Liang, Q., Martin, F., Ming, T.C., Minker, W., Misra, P., Möller, S., Mukhopadhyay, S., Ning, C.-Z., Nishida, T., Pascucci, F., Qin, Y., Seng, G.W., Speidel, J., Veiga, G., Wu, H., Zhang, J.J.

ISSN: 1876-1100

The book series Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering (LNEE) publishes the latest developments in Electrical Engineering - quickly, informally and in high quality. While original research reported in proceedings and monographs has traditionally formed the core of LNEE, we also encourage authors to submit books devoted to supporting student education and professional training in the various fields and applications areas of electrical engineering. The series cover classical and emerging topics concerning:

  •        Communication Engineering, Information Theory and Networks
  •         Electronics Engineering and Microelectronics
  •         Signal, Image and Speech Processing
  •         Wireless and Mobile Communication
  •         Circuits and Systems
  •         Energy Systems, Power Electronics and Electrical Machines
  •         Electro-optical Engineering
  •         Instrumentation Engineering
  •         Avionics Engineering
  •         Control Systems
  •         Internet-of-Things and Cybersecurity
  •         Biomedical Devices, MEMS and NEMS

 

For general information about this book series, comments or suggestions, please contact leontina.dicecco@springer.com.

 

To submit a proposal or request further information, please contact the Publishing Editor in your country:

China

Jasmine Dou, Associate Editor (jasmine.dou@springer.com)

 

India

Swati Meherishi, Executive Editor (swati.meherishi@springer.com)

Aninda Bose, Senior Editor (aninda.bose@springer.com)

 

Japan

Takeyuki Yonezawa, Editorial Director  (takeyuki.yonezawa@springer.com)


South Korea

Smith (Ahram) Chae, Editor (smith.chae@springer.com)

 

Southeast Asia

Ramesh Nath Premnath, Editor (ramesh.premnath@springer.com)

 

USA, Canada:

Michael Luby, Senior Editor (michael.luby@springer.com)

 

All other Countries:

Leontina Di Cecco, Senior Editor (leontina.dicecco@springer.com)    
Christoph Baumann, Executive Editor (christoph.baumann@springer.com)

 

** Indexing: The books of this series are submitted to ISI Proceedings, EI-Compendex, SCOPUS, MetaPress, Web of Science and Springerlink **

 

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering.

Additional information