Editors

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Vincent Rijmen
KU Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 Box 2452
B-3001 Heverlee
Belgium
Vincent.rijmen@kuleuven.be

University of Bergen
Postboks 7803
NO-5020 Bergen
Norway
Vincent.rijmen@uib.no


EDITORIAL BOARD

Masayuki Abe
NTT Laboratories
Tokyo 180-8585
Japan 
abe.masayuki.914@gmail.com 

Ran Canetti
Department of Computer Science, College of Arts and Sciences
Boston University
Boston, MA 02215 
USA
canetti@bu.edu

Jung Hee Cheon
Department of Mathematics
Seoul National University
Seoul 151-747
Korea
jhcheon@snu.ac.kr

Serge Fehr
Cryptology Group
Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica
Science Park 123
1098 XG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
serge.fehr@cwi.nl

Marc Fischlin
Darmstadt University of Technology
Mornewegstraße 30
64293 Darmstadt
Germany
marc.fischlin@cryptoplexity.de

Tetsu Iwata
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Nagoya University
Nagoya 464-8603
Japan
iwata@cse.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Jonathan Katz
Department of Computer Science
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA 
USA
katz@gmu.edu

Eike Kiltz
Fakultät für Mathematik
NA 5/67Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Universitätsstraße 150D
44780 Bochum
Germany
eike.kiltz@rub.de

Hugo Krawczyk
Algorand Foundation
2109 Broadway
Ste 677
New York, NY 10023
USA
hugo@ee.technion.ac.il

Daniele Micciancio
Computer Science & Engineering Department
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093
USA
daniele@cs.ucsd.edu

Rafail Ostrovsky
Department of Computer Science
University of California
Box 951596, 3732D BH
Los Angeles, CA 90095
USA 
rafail@cs.ucla.edu

Elisabeth Oswald
Department of Computer Science
University of Bristol
Clifton BS8 1UB
UK
elisabeth.oswald@bristol.ac.uk

Kenneth G. Paterson
Department of Computer Science
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
kenny.paterson@inf.ethz.ch

Manoj M. Prabhakaran
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai 400076
India
mp@cse.iitb.ac.in

Tal Rabin
Algorand Foundation
2109 Broadway
Ste 677
New York, NY 10023
USA
talr@us.ibm.com

Alon Rosen
Efi Arazi School of Computer Science
Herzliya Interdisciplinary Center
P.O. Box 167
Kanfei Nesharim St.
Herzliya 46150
Israel
alon.rosen@idc.ac.il

Elaine Shi
Department of Computer Science
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15213
runting@cs.cmu.edu

Nigel P. Smart
KU Leuven
Afdeling ESAT - COSIC
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 - Bus 2452
3991 Heverlee
Belgium
nigel.smart@kuleuven.be

Francois-Xavier Standaert
UCL Crypto Group
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place de Levant, 3
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
fstandae@uclouvain.be

Damien Stehlé
ENS Lyon 
Laboratoire LIP
69342 Lyon
France
damien.stehle@ens-lyon.fr

Stefano Tessaro 
Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science and Engineering 
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 
USA
tessaro@cs.washington.edu

Frederik Vercauteren
ESAT - COSIC
KU Leuven
3001 Heverlee
Belgium
frederik.vercauteren@kuleuven.be