Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Applied Marketing Science / Angewandte Marketingforschung

Applied Marketing Science / Angewandte Marketingforschung

Applied Marketing Science / Angewandte Marketingforschung

Reihen-Hrsg.: Ahlert, D., Backhaus, C., Blut, M., Brock, C., Eggert, A., Evanschitzky, H., Garnefeld, I., Hesse, J., Holzmüller, H.H., Iyer, G.R., Pelton, L., Schumann, J.H., Sharma, A., von Wangenheim, F., Woisetschläger, D.M., Wünderlich, N.

The book series ”Applied Marketing Science / Angewandte Marketingforschung“ is designated to the transfer of top-end scientifi c knowledge to interested practitioners. Books from this series are focused – but not limited – to the fi eld of Marketing Channels, Retailing, Network Relationships, Sales Management, Brand
Management, Consumer Marketing and Relationship Marketing / Management. The industrial focus lies primarily on the service industry, consumer goods industry and the textile / apparelindustry. The issues in this series are either edited books or monographs. Books are either in German or English language; other languages are possible upon request.

Book volumes published in the series ”Applied Marketing Science / Angewandte Marke tingforschung“ will primarily be aimed at interested managers, academics and students of marketing. The works will not be written especially for teaching purposes. However, individual volumes may serve as material for marketing courses, upper-level MBA- or Ph.D.-courses in particular. 

Prof. Dr. Dieter Ahlert, Universität Münster, Deutschland
Prof. Dr. Christof Backhaus, Newcastle University, UK
Prof. Dr. Markus Blut, Newcastle University, UK
Prof. Dr. Christian Brock, Universität Rostock, Deutschland
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eggert, Universität Paderborn, Deutschland
Prof. Dr. Heiner Evanschitzky, Aston Business School, UK
Prof. Dr. Ina Garnefeld, Universität Wuppertal, Deutschland 
Dr. Josef Hesse, Münster, Deutschland 
Prof. Dr. Hartmut H. Holzmüller, Technische Universität Dortmund,
Prof. Dr. Gopalkrishnan R. Iyer, Florida Atlantic University, USA 
Prof. Dr. Lou Pelton, University of North Texas, USA
Prof. Dr. Jan Hendrik Schumann, Universität Passau, Deutschland
Prof. Dr. Arun Sharma, University of Miami, USA
Prof. Dr. Florian von Wangenheim, ETH Zürich, Schweiz
Prof. Dr. David M. Woisetschläger, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Deutschland
Prof. Dr. Nancy Wünderlich, Universität Paderborn, Deutschland