Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Koichi Kise
Osaka Prefecture University
Sakai, Osaka 599-8531, Japan
Tel.: +81-72-254-9276
Fax: +81-72-254-8291
kise@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp

Daniel Lopresti
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA
Tel: +1-610-758-5782
Fax: +1-610-758-4096
lopresti@cse.lehigh.edu

Simone Marinai
Università di Firenze
Via di Santa Marta, 3,
50139, Florence, Italy
Tel.: +39-055-4796-452
Email: simone.marinai@unifi.it

Founding Editor

David S. Doermann (Managing Editor)
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260-2500, USA

Editorial Board

E.H. Barney Smith
Boise State University
Boise, Idaho, USA
EBarneySmith@boisestate.edu

A. Belaid
LORIA
Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy, France
abdel.belaid@loria.fr

M. Blumenstein
University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Michael.Blumenstein@uts.edu.au

B.B. Chaudhuri
Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, India
bbcisical@gmail.com

A.R. Dengel
DFKI
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Andreas.Dengel@dfki.de

G. A. Fink
Technische Universität Dortmund,
Dortmund, Germany
Gernot.Fink@tu-dortmund.de

H. Fujisawa
Waseda University,
Tokyo, Japan
hyf@xd6.so-net.ne.jp

U. Garain
Indian Statistical Institute
India
utpal@isical.ac.in

B. Gatos
National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos"
Greece
bgat@iit.demokritos.gr

V. Govindaraju
CEDAR, University at Buffalo
Amherst, NY 14228, USA
govind@cedar.buffalo.edu

M. Iwamura
Osaka Prefecture University
Osaka, Japan
masa@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp

B. Lamiroy
LORIA
Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy, France
Bart.Lamiroy@loria.fr

C-L Liu
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
liucl@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

M. Liwicki
Luleå University of Technology
Sweden
marcus.liwicki@ltu.se

J. Llados
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
josep@cvc.uab.es

V. Märgner

Braunschweig Technical University
Germany
volker.maergner@gmail.com

J-M. Ogier
University of la Rochelle
France
jean-marc.ogier@univ-lr.fr

U. Pal
Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, India
umapada@isical.ac.in

R. Sabourin
Ecole de Technologie
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
robert.sabourin@etsmtl.ca

S. Setlur
University of Buffalo
Buffalo, New York, USA
setlur@buffalo.edu

F. Shafait
National University of Science and Technology
Pakistan
faisal.shafait@seecs.nust.edu.pk

E. Valveny
Computer Vision Center
Spain
ernest@cvc.uab.es

R. Zanibbi
Rochester Institute of Technology
NY, USA
rxzvcs@rit.edu