Solar Physics: Editorial Appreciation

© SpringerWe are pleased to acknowledge, with sincere thanks, the following colleagues who supported the community by reviewing articles for Solar Physics during 2019.

Each year, Solar Physics publishes the names of all of the referees who have contributed during the year. Please let us know if you would like your
name not to appear in this recognition, which is intended to acknowledge your contribution, while preserving your anonymity. 

Read the full editorial here: 

John Leibacher, Cristina H. Mandrini, Lidia van Driel-Gesztelyi & Michael S. Wheatland, "Editorial Appreciation", Solar Physics 295:9 (2020)