Contacts for conference proceedings

Editorial contacts

  • Ronan Nugent

    Ronan Nugent

    Editorial Director, Computer Science Proceedings
    Managing the Computer Science proceedings program, including the Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) series

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8538
    ronan.nugent@springernature.com

  • AminMobasheri

    Amin Mobasheri

    Editor, Computer Science Proceedings
    Supervising the Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) series

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8147
    Amin.mobasheri@springernature.com

  • Jane Li, Proceedings, Computer Science, Springer

    Jane Li

    Assistant Editor
    Computer Science proceedings, including Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) and Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) volumes in China

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 83415021
    jane.li@springer.com

  • Dr. Jorge Nakahara Jr.

    Jorge Nakahara Jr.

    Editor, Computer Science Proceedings
    Computer Science proceedings, including Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) and Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) volumes in Latin America

    Springer Brazil
    Tel.: +55 11 99473 1253
    jorge.nakahara@springernature.com

  • CHANG Lanlan, Celine

    Dr. Celine Lanlan Chang

    Executive Editor
    Computer Science - Artificial Intelligence, Computational Intelligence, Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, Natural Language Processing

    Springer Beijing
    Tel.: +86 10 8341 5012
    celine.chang@springernature.com

  • Ralf Gerstner, Editor Computer Science, Springer

    Ralf Gerstner

    Executive Editor
    Information Systems, Databases, Information Retrieval, Digital Libraries, Web Technologies, Software Engineering and Programming Languages and Techniques, Proposals for LNBIP volumes

    Springer Heidelberg
    Tel.: +49-6221-487-8144
    ralf.gerstner@springernature.com

  • Sugino Mio

    Mio Sugino

    Editor
    Computer Science – Natural Computing, High-Performance Computing, Computational Intelligence; book proposals from Japan and Korea

    Springer Japan
    Tel.: +81 3 4533 8257
    mio.sugino@springernature.com