Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | AAPS Advances in the Pharmaceutical Sciences Series ( Miscellaneous)

AAPS Advances in the Pharmaceutical Sciences Series

AAPS Advances in the Pharmaceutical Sciences Series

Series Ed.: Perrie, Yvonne

ISSN: 2210-7371

Editorial Board

Dr. Yvonne Perrie, Book Series Editor
University of Strathclyde, Glascow Scotland UK
Yvonne.perrie@strath.ac.uk
Gavin Andrews, Professor
Queen’s University Belfast, Ireland
g.andrews@qub.ac.uk
Hannah Batchelor, PhD., Senior Lecturer
University of Strathclyde, Glascow Scotland UK
hannah.batchelor@strath.ac.uk
Ben Boyd, Professor
Drug Delivery Sciences, Monash University, Canada
ben.boyd@monash.edu
Daan Crommelin, Professor Emeritus of the Dept. Pharmaceutics
Utrecht Institute for Pharmaceutical Sciences, UIPS, Netherlands
D.J.A.Crommelin@uu.nl
James Demuth, Professor Emeritus
University of Wisconsin, USA
james.demuth@wisc.edu
Fabio Rocha Formiga
fabio.formiga@fiocruz.br
Michael Heinrich, Research Group 'Pharmacognosy and Phytotherapy'
UCL School of Pharmacy, Univ. London
m.heinrich@ucl.ac.uk
Uday B. Kompella, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Anschutz Campus, USA
Uday.Kompella@ucdenver.edu
Elizabeth (Liesbeth) de Lange, Ph.D., Professor of Predictive Pharmacology
Division of System Biomedicine and Pharmacology, Leiden Academic Center for Drug Research (LACDR) Leiden University, Sweden
ecmdelange@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
Robert Lipper
BackCove Pharma., ME, USA
backcovepharma@gmail.com
Bernd Meibohm, PhD, FCP, FAAPS
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center
Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
Past President - American College of Clinical Pharmacology, USA
bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Ali Rajabi-Siahboomi
Colorcon, USA
ASiahboomi@colorcon.com
Sevda Senel, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Hacettepe University, Turkey
ssenel@hacettepe.edu.tr
Robert O. Williams, III, Professor and Head of Division of Pharmaceutics
School of Pharmacy, University of Texas at Austin, USA
bill.williams@austin.utexas.edu
Lawrence X. Yu, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, US Food and Drug Administration, USA
Lawrence.Yu@fda.hhs.gov

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in AAPS Advances in the Pharmaceutical Sciences Series.