Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Nonlinear Physical Science (About the Editor)

Nonlinear Physical Science

Nonlinear Physical Science

Series Editors: Luo, Albert, Volchenkov, Dimitri

ISSN: 1867-8440

Series Editors:

Albert C.J. Luo
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
IL 62026-1805, USA
Email: aluo#siue.edu

Dimitri Volchenkov
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Texas Tech University
1108 Memorial Circle, Lubbock, TX
79409 USA
Email: dr.volchenkov#gmail.com

Advisory Editors:

Eugenio Aulisa
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX, USA
Email: eugenio.aulisa#ttu.edu
Jan Awrejcewicz              
Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics
Lodz University of Technology, Lodz, Poland
Email: awrejcew#p.lodz.pl

Eugene Benilov 
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland  
Email: Eugene.Benilov#ul.ie

Maurice Courbage          
Université Paris 7 - Denis Diderot, CNRS - UMR Matiére et Systémes Complexes, Paris Cedex 05, France
Email: maurice.courbage#univ-paris-diderot.fr

Dmitry V. Kovalevsky      
Climate Service Center Germany (GERICS), Hamburg, Germany  
Email: dmitry.v.kovalevsky#gmail.com

Nikolay V. Kuznetsov      
Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg, Russia      Email: n.v.kuznetsov#spbu.ru

Stefano Lenci    
Department of Civil and Building Engineering, and Architecture
Polytechnic University of Marche (UNIVPM), Ancona, Italy
Email: lenci#univpm.it

Edson Denis Leonel         
Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil      
Email: edleonel#rc.unesp.br

Marc Leonetti   
Laboratoire Rhéologie et Procédés Domaine Universitaire BP53
38041 Grenoble Cedex 9, France
Email: leonettm#univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Xavier Leoncini 
Centre de Physique Théorique 
Aix-Marseille University
Luminy Case 907
13288 Marseille Cedex 9 France
Email: Xavier.Leoncini#cpt.univ-mrs.fr

Shijun Liao
School of Naval Architecture, Ocean and Civil Engineering
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
Email: sjliao#sjtu.edu.cn

J. A. Tenreiro Machado
Institute of Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Department of Electrical Engineering, Porto, Portugal
Email: jtm#isep.ipp.pt

Josep J. Masdemont
Department of Mathematics
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya. BarcelonaTech, Barcelona, Spain
Email: josep.masdemont#upc.edu

Dmitry E. Pelinovsky
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Email: dmpeli#math.mcmaster.ca

Sergey Prants
Laboratory of Nonlinear Dynamical Systems of the Pacific Oceanological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
V.I. Il'ichev Pacific Oceanological Institute of the Far-Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok, Russia
Email: prants#poi.dvo.ru
Laurent Raymond            
Centre de Physique Théorique, Aix-Marseille Université, Campus de Luminy, Case 907, 13288 Marseille Cedex 09, France             
Email: laurent.raymond#univ-amu.fr
Victor I. Shrira
School of Computing and Statistics
Keele University, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Email: v.i.shrira#keele.ac.uk

C. Steve Suh       
Texas A&M University, College Station, TX, USA   
Email: ssuh#tamu.edu

Jian-Qiao Sun
University of California, Merced, CA, USA
Email: jsun3#ucmerced.edu

Simon Villain-Guillot       
Laboratoire Ondes et Matière d'Aquitaine, Talence, France            
Email: simon.villain-guillot#u-bordeaux.fr

Michael A. Zaks 
Institut für Physik,
Humboldt Universität Berlin, Germany
Email: zaks#physik.hu-berlin.de

For authors and editors

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Nonlinear Physical Science.