Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | SpringerBreifs in Crystallography ( Miscellaneous)

SpringerBriefs in Crystallography

SpringerBriefs in Crystallography

Editor-in-chief: Nespolo, Massimo
Series Editors: Battezzati, L., Desiraju, G., Glazer, M., Hadermann, J., Liebschner, D., Momma, K., Stöger, B.

ISSN: 2524-8596

Series Editors

P_A66754_Massimo Nespolo_128x150px
Massimo Nespolo
Editor in Chief
Distinguished Professor of Crystallography, Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France
Fields: mathematical and mineralogical crystallography
massimo.nespolo@univ-lorraine.fr
P_A66754_Livio Battezzati_128x150px
Livio Battezzati
Series editor for metal science
Full Professor, University of Torino, Italy
livio.battezzati@unito.it
P_A66754_Gautam Desiraju_128x150px
Gautam Desiraju
Series editor for crystal engineering
Honorary Professor, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, India
gautam.desiraju@gmail.com
P_A66754_Mike Glazer_128x150px
Mike Glazer
Series editor for physical crystallography
Emeritus Professor of Physics, University of Oxford, UK
mike.glazer@physics.ox.ac.uk
P_A66754_Hadermann Joke_3 (New)_128x150px
Joke Hadermann
Series editor for electron crystallography
Full Professor of Physics, University of Antwerp, Belgium
j.hadermann@ua.ac.be
P_A66754_Dorothee Liebschner_128x150px
Dorothee Liebschner
Series editor for biological crystallography
Project Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
dcliebschner@lbl.gov
P_A66754_Koichi Momma_128x150px
Koichi Momma
Series editor for mineralogical crystallography
Senior Curator, National Museum of Nature and Science, Tsukuba, Japan
k-momma@kahaku.go.jp
P_A66754_Berthold Stöger_128x150px
Berthold Stöger
Series editor for chemical and mathematical crystallography
Senior Scientist, Technical University, Vienna
bstoeger@mail.tuwien.ac.at