Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems (Editorial Board)

Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems

Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems

Series Ed.: Kacprzyk, Janusz

ISSN: 2367-3370

Prof. Dr. Janusz Kacprzyk

Janusz Kacprzyk
Polish Academy of Sciences
Systems Research Institute
ul. Newelska 6
01-447 Warszawa
Poland
kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl

Proposals?  

Prospective authors and/or editors can directly contact the Series Editor. He will also provide information on editorial projects in progress in which the inclusion of additional contributors is possible.

Advisory Board 

Advisory Board

Professor Fernando Gomide
Department of Computer Engineering and Automation – DCA
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering – FEEC
University of Campinas – UNICAMP
Av. Albert Einstein, 400
13083-852 Campinas – São Paulo
Brazil
E-mail: gomide@dca.fee.unicamp.br
Professor Okyay Kaynak
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Bogazici University
Bebek
80815 Istanbul
Turkey
Email: okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Professor Derong Liu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL 60607
USA
and
Institute of Automation
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing 100190
China
Email: derongliu@foxmail.com
Email: derong@uic.edu
Professor Witold Pedrycz
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1H9
and
Systems Research Institite
Polish Academy of Sciences
Ul. Newelska 6
01-447 Warsaw
Poland
Email: wpedrycz@ualberta.ca
Professor Marios M. Polycarpou
KIOS Research Center for Intelligent Systems and Networks
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Cyprus
75 Kallipoleos
CY-1678 Nicosia
Cyprus
Email: mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
Professor Imre J. Rudas
Óbuda University
Kiscelli utca 82
H-1032 Budapest
Hungary
E-mail: rudas@uni-obuda.hu
Professor Jun Wang
Department of Computer Science
City University of Hong Kong
Kowloon Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
E-mail: jwang.cs@cityu.edu.hk

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems.