Editorial board

Prof. Shenghong CHEN
School of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering
Wuhan University

Prof. Marco di Prisco
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Politecnico di Milano

Prof. Ioannis Vayas
Institute of Steel Structures
National Technical University of Athens

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Shukla
School of Engineering
Edith Cowan University

Prof. Anuj Sharma
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa

Prof. D. Nagesh Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, India
Series Editor
  • Marco di Prisco
  • Sheng-Hong Chen
  • Ioannis Vayas
  • Sanjay Kumar Shukla
  • Anuj Sharma
  • Nagesh Kumar
  • Chien Ming Wang