Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Work, Organization, and Employment (About the Editor)

Work, Organization, and Employment

Work, Organization, and Employment

Series Editors: Dundon, Tony, Wilkinson, Adrian

ISSN: 2520-8837

Series Editors

Adrian Wilkinson is Professor and Director of the Centre for Work, Organisation and Wellbeing at Griffith University, Australia. He has published (as author or editor) twenty books and over one hundred and forty articles in academic journals. He is co-Editor-in-Chief of the Human Resource Management Journal and a Fellow of the Academy of Social Sciences (AcSS). In 2012 he was shortlisted by HR magazine for the award of HR Most Influential International Thinker.

Tony Dundon is Professor of Human Resource Management & Employment Relations at the Department of Work and Employment Studies, Kemmy Business School, University of Limerick, Ireland and Visiting Professor at the Work & Equalities Institute, University of Manchester, UK. He is a Fellow of the Academy of Social Sciences (AcSS) and former Chief Examiner for the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD). He is co-Editor-in-Chief of the Human Resource Management Journal and Consulting Editor for the International Journal of Management Reviews.

Editorial Board

Maike Andresen, University of Bamberg, Germany
Maurizio Atzeni, Centre for Labour Relations, CEIL/CONICET, Argentina
Donna Baines, University of British Columbia, Canada University of Sydney, Australia
Debashish Bhattacherjee, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, India
Fang Lee Cooke, Monash University, Australia
Ian Cunningham, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Jenny Chan, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, and SACOM, Hong Kong
Julie Cogin, RMIT University Australia
Christian de Cock, Copenhagen University 
Maria Alejandra Gonzalez-Perez, Universidad EAFIT, Colombia
Gail Hebson, Alliance Manchester Business School, United Kingdom
Donald Hislop, University of Aberdeen , United Kingdom
Wei Huang, Renmin University of China
Douglas Kruse, Rutgers University, United States
John Logan, San Francisco State University, United States
David Lewin, UCLA Anderson School of Management, United States
Paula McDonald, QUT, Australia
Miguel Martinez-Lucio, Alliance Manchester Business School, United Kingdom
Pun Ngai, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Werner Nienhueser, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Dionne Pohler, University of Toronto, Canada
Ed Snape, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Scott Snell, Darden School of Business, University of Virginia, United States
Lucy Taksa, Macquarie University, Australia
Andrew Timming, University of Western Australia, Australia
Melissa Tyler, University of Essex, United Kingdom
Diane van den Broek, University of Sydney, Australia
Geoff Wood, Professor and DanCap Chair of Innovation, as well as Head of Dan Management, at 
Western University, Ontario, Canada 
Stefan Zagelmeyer, Alliance Manchester Business School, United Kingdom