Logo - springer
Slogan - springer

New & Forthcoming Titles | Advances in Biochemical Engineering / Biotechnology (Press)

Advances in Biochemical Engineering/Biotechnology

Advances in Biochemical Engineering/Biotechnology

Series Ed.: Scheper, Thomas

ISSN: 0724-6145

Editorial Board

Series Editor 

Prof. Dr. T. Scheper 

Institute of Technical Chemistry
University of Hannover
Callinstraße 3
30167 Hannover, Germany
E-mail: scheper@iftc.uni-hannover.de

Editorial Board 

Prof. Dr. S. Belkin 

Interfaculty Biotechnology Program
Institue of Life Sciences
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem 91904, Israel
E-mail: shimshon@vms.hiji.ac.il

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bley 

Institut für Lebensmittel- und Bioverfahrenstechnik
TU Dresden
Bergstrasse 120
01062 Dresden, Germany
Email: thomas.bley@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. Joerg Bohlmann 

Michael Smith Laboratories
University of British Columbia
321 - 2185 East Mall
Vancouver, B.C. Canada V6T 1Z4
E-mail: bohlmann@msl.ubc.ca

Prof. Dr. Man Bock Gu 

College of Life Sciences and Biotechnology
Korea University
Anam-dong, Seongbuk-Gu
Seoul 136-713, Rep of Korea
E-mail: mbgu@korea.ac.kr

Prof. W.-S. Hu 

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Minnesota
421 Washington Avenue
Minneapolis,MN 55455-0132
USA
E-mail: wshu@cems.umn.edu

Prof. Dr. B. Mattiasson 

Department of Biotechnology
Chemical Center, Lund University
P.O. Box 124
221 00 Lund, Sweden
E-mail: bo.mattiasson@biotek.lu.se

Prof. Lisbeth Olsson 

Head of Division of Industrial Biotechnology
Dept. Chemical and Biological Engineering, Industrial Biotechnology
Kemivägen 10
412 96 Göteborg, Sweden
Email: lisbeth.olsson@chalmers.se

Dr. Harald Seitz 

Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology
Branch Bioanalytics and Bioprocessing
Am Mühlenberg 13
14476 Potsdam, Germany
email: harald.seitz@ibmt.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Ana Catarina Silva 

Fernando Pessoa University
Porto, Portugal
and
Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Technology
Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
Email: ana.silva@ff.up.pt

Prof. Dr. Roland Ulber 

University of Kaiserslautern
Faculty of Mechanical and Process Engineering
Gottlieb-Daimler-Strasse
67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
E-mail: ulber@mv.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. A.-P. Zeng 

Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Bioprozess- und Biosystemtechnik
Denickestr. 1
21073 Hamburg, Germany
aze@tu-harburg.de

Prof. Dr. J.-J. Zhong 

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
College of Life Science & Biotechnology
800 Dong-Chuan Road
Minhang, Shanghai 200240, China
E-mail: jjzhong@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Weichang Zhou 

Vice President, Biologics Process Development
WuXi AppTec Co., Ltd
288 Fute Zong Road
Shanghai 200131
China
Email: weichang_zhou@wuxiapptec.com

Founding Editors 

Prof. Dr. Armin Fiechter
Zurich
Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Tarun Ghose
New Delhi
India

For authors and editors

Alerts for this Series

Get the table of contents of every new volume published in Advances in Biochemical Engineering/Biotechnology.