Editors

Editor in Chief

Professor Peter Thomas, Manifesto Group, London, Melbourne & New York
Email: personalubicomp@gmail.com

Editors

Emilia Barakova, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Email: e.i.barakova@tue.nl
Alan Chamberlain, University of Nottingham, UK
Email: alan.chamberlain@nottingham.ac.uk
Mark Dunlop, University of Strathclyde, UK
Email: mark.dunlop@strath.ac.uk
Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Email: guobin.keio@gmail.com
Matt Jones, Swansea University, UK
Email: matt.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Eija Kaasinen, VTT, Finland
Email: eija.kaasinen@vtt.fi
Jofish Kaye, Mozilla, USA
Email: puc@jofish.com
Bo Li, Yunnan University, China
Email:  boliphd@outlook.com
Robert D. Macredie, Brunel University, UK
Email: robert.macredie@brunel.ac.uk
Gabriela Marcu, University of Michigan, USA
Email: gmarcu@umich.edu
Yunchuan Sun, Beijing Normal University, China
Email: yunch@bnu.edu.cn
Alexandra Weilenmann, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: weila@ituniv.se
Mikael Wiberg, Umea University, Sweden
Email: mwiberg@informatik.umu.se
Zhiwen Yu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Email: zhiwenyu@nwpu.edu.cn

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Bert Arnrich, Bogazici University, Turkey
Tilde Bekker, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Victoria Bellotti, Palo Alto Research Center, USA
Rongfang Bie, Beijing Normal University, China
Mark Billinghurst, University of South Australia, Australia
José Bravo, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Luca Chittaro, HCI Lab, University of Udine, Italy
Paul Dourish, University of California, USA
Damianos Gavalas, University of the Aegean, Greece
Gheorghita Ghinea, Brunel University, UK
Karamjit S. Gill, University of Brighton, UK
Gillian Hayes, UC Irvine, USA
Kostas Karpouzis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
James Katz, Boston University, USA
Rich Ling, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Patti Maes, MIT Media Laboratory, USA
Tom Martin, Virginia Tech, USA
Friedemann Mattern, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
John McCarthy, University College York, Ireland
José M. Noguera, University of Jaen, Spain
Jong Hyuk Park, Seoul National University of Science and Technology (SeoulTech), Korea
Francesco Piccialli, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
Reza Rawassizadeh, Dartmouth College, USA
Enrico Rukzio, Ulm University, Germany
Boon-Chong Seet, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Elhadi M. Shakshuki, Acadia University, Canada
Phil Stenton, BBC R&D, UK
Chia-Wen Tsai, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan
Jean Vanderdonckt, LSM, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium
Bieke Zaman, Meaningful Interactions Lab (Mintlab), KU Leuven, Belgium