Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Lei Chen
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon
Hong Kong, SAR, China
leichen@cse.ust.hk
Phone: +852-2358-6980

Georgia Koutrika
Athena Research Center
Artemidos 6 & Epidavrou
Marousi, Athens, 15125, Greece
georgia@athenarc.gr
Phone: +30 210 6875351

Renée J. Miller (Coordinating)
Khoury College of Computer Sciences
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA
miller@northeastern.edu
Phone: +1-617-373-5703

Information Director

Klemens Böhm
University of Karlsruhe, Germany // klemens.boehm@kit.edu

Deputy Information Director

Christian von der Weth
Digital & Interactive Media Institute (IDMI)
National University of Singapore
vonderweth@nus.edu.sg

VLDB Endowment Liaison

Kyu-Young Whang
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
kywhang@mozart.kaist.ac.kr

Editorial Board

Ashraf Aboulnaga
Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar // aaboulnaga@qf.org.qa

Nicolas Anciaux
INRIA, France // nicolas.anciaux@inria.fr

Laure Berti-Equille
Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD), France // laure.berti@ird.fr

Angela Bonifati
University of Lyon, France // angela.bonifati@univ-lyon1.fr

Chee-Yong Chan
National University of Singapore, Singapore // chancy@comp.nus.edu.sg

Susan B. Davidson
University of Pennsylvania, USA // susan@cis.upenn.edu

Amol Deshpande
University of Maryland, USA // amol@cs.umd.edu

Luna Dong
Amazon, USA // lunadong@amazon.com

Wenfei Fan
University of Edinburgh, UK // wenfei@inf.ed.ac.uk

Alan David Fekete
University of Sydney, Australia // alan.fekete@sydney.edu.au

Wook-Shin Han
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea // wshan@dblab.postech.ac.kr

Melanie Herschel
University of Stuttgart, Germany // melanie.herschel@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de

Zi Helen Huang
University of Queensland, Australia // huang@itee.uq.edu.au

Stratos Idreos
Harvard University // stratos@seas.harvard.edu

Yoshiharu Ishikawa
Nagoya University, Japan // ishikawa@i.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Murat Kantarcioglu
University of Texas at Dallas, USA // muratk@utdallas.edu

Georgia Koutrika
Athena Research Center, Greece // gkoutrika@gmail.com

Dongwon Lee
Penn State University, USA // dlee@ist.psu.edu

Guoliang Li
Tsinghua University, China // liguoliang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Alexandra Meliou
University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA // ameli@cs.umass.edu

Mohamed F. Mokbel
Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar // mmokbel@hbku.edu.qa

Atsuyuki Morishima
University of Tsukuba, Japan // morishima-office@ml.cc.tsukuba.ac.jp

Fatma Özcan
IBM Research - Almaden, USA // fatma.ozc@gmail.com

Evaggelia Pitoura
University of Ioannina, Greece // pitoura@cs.uoi.gr

Rachel Pottinger
University of British Columbia, Canada // rap@cs.ubc.ca

Pierangela Samarati
Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy // pierangela.samarati@unimi.it

Timos Sellis
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia // tsellis@swin.edu.au

Nesime Tatbul
Intel Labs and MIT, USA // tatbul@csail.mit.edu

Yuanyuan Tian
IBM Research - Almaden, USA // ytian@us.ibm.com

Xiaokui Xiao
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore // xkxiao@ntu.edu.sg

Li Xiong
Emory University, USA // lxiong@emory.edu