Editors

Managing Editor

Adrian Constantin
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: adrian.constantin@univie.ac.at

Technical Editor

Alexandra Kilian
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: monatshefte.mathematik@univie.ac.at

Editorial Board

Nathanaël Berestycki
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: nathanael.berestycki@univie.ac.at

Timothy Browning
Institute of Science and Technology (IST), Klosterneuburg, Austria
E-mail: timdanielbrowning@gmail.com

Henk Bruin
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: henk.bruin@univie.ac.at 

Andreas Cap
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: andreas.cap@univie.ac.at 

Piotr Chrusciel
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: Piotr.Chrusciel@univie.ac.at

Shrikrishna G. Dani
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Bombay, India
E-mail: dani@math.tifr.res.in 

Joachim Escher
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
E-mail: escher@ifam.uni-hannover.de

Ilse Fischer
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: ilse.fischer@univie.ac.at

Sy-David Friedman
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: sy.friedman@univie.ac.at

Karlheinz Gröchenig
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: karlheinz.groechenig@univie.ac.at 

Josef Hofbauer
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: josef.hofbauer@univie.ac.at 

Ansgar Jüngel
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
E-mail: juengel@tuwien.ac.at

Christian Krattenthaler
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: christian.krattenthaler@univie.ac.at

Michael Kunzinger
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: michael.kunzinger@univie.ac.at

David Lannes
Université de Bordeaux, Talence, France
E-mail: David.Lannes@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Monika Ludwig
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
E-mail: monika.ludwig@tuwien.ac.at

Peter Markowich
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: peter.markowich@univie.ac.at

Alberto Minguez Espallargas
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: alberto.minguez@univie.ac.at

Wolfgang M. Schmidt
University of Colorado
Boulder, USA
E-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@colorado.edu

Gerald Teschl
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: Gerald.Teschl@univie.ac.at

John S.Wilson
Oxford University, UK
E-mail: wilsonjs@maths.ox.ac.uk

Umberto Zannier
Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Italy
E-mail: u.zannier@sns.it

Advisory Board

Martin Aigner, Berlin
Karl Auinger,Vienna
Ernst Hairer, Genève
Harald Niederreiter, Linz
Harald Rindler,Vienna
Walter Schachermayer,Vienna
Joachim Schwermer,Vienna
Robert Tichy, Graz
Anton Wakolbinger, Frankfurt