Editors

Luis A. Caffarelli
Department of Mathematics
University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway Stop C1200
Austin, Texas 78712-1202
USA
E-mail: caffarel@math.utexas.edu

Lucia Caporaso
Department of Mathematics and Physics
Roma Tre University
Largo San Leonardo Murialdo
Roma I-00146
Italy
E-mail: caporaso@mat.uniroma3.it

Sun Yung Alice Chang
Department of Mathematics
Princeton University
Fine Hall, Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-1000
USA
E-mail: chang@math.princeton.edu

Maria J. Esteban
Centre de Recherche en Mathématiques de la Décision - CEREMADE
Université Paris-Dauphine
Place du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
Paris Cedex 16 F-75775
France
E-mail: esteban@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Djairo G. de Figueiredo
Departamento de Matemática
IMECC - Unicamp
Rua Sérgio Buarque de Holanda, 651
Campinas, SP 13083-859
Brazil
E-mail: djairo@ime.unicamp.br

Steven L. Kleiman
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Mathematics, Room 2-172
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA
E-mail: kleiman@math.mit.edu

Yoshiharu Kohayakawa
Departamento de Ciência da Computação
Instituto de Matemática e Estatística
Universidade de São Paulo
Brazil
Email: Yoshi@ime.usp.br

Claudio Landim
Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada - IMPA
Estrada Dona Castorina, 110
22460-320, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
E-mail: landim@impa.br

Blaine Lawson
SUNY at Stony Brook
Mathematics Department
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
USA
E-mail: blaine@math.sunysb.edu

Helena N. Lopes
Departamento de Métodos Matemáticos
Instituto de Matemática
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Email: hlopes@im.ufrj.br

Pierre-Louis Lions
Collège de France
3, Rue d'Ulm
F-75231 Paris Cedex 05
France
E-mail:lions@ceremade.dauphine.fr; lions@dmi.ens.fr

Fernando Codá Marques
Princeton University
Fine Hall, Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 8544-1000
USA
E-mail: coda@math.princeton.edu

John Milnor
Institute for Mathematical Sciences
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3660
USA
E-mail: jack@math.sunysb.edu

Jacob Palis
Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada - IMPA
Estrada Dona Castorina, 110
22460-320, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
E-mail: jpalis@impa.br

Rahul Pandharipande
Department of Mathematics
ETH Zurich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zurich
Switzerland
E-mail: rahul@math.ethz.ch

Daniel M. Pellegrino
Universidade Federal da Paraíba
Departamento de Matemática
João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil
E-mail: dmpellegrino@gmail.com

Ivan Shestakov
Departemento de Ciência da Computação
Instituto de Matemática e Estatística
Universidade de São Paulo
Brazil
Email: shestak@ime.usp.br

Boyan Sirakov
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Departamento de Matemática.
Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 225
Gávea
22453900 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ – Brasil
Email:bsirakov@mat.puc-rio.br

Eduardo Teixeira
University of Central Florida
Department of Mathematics
4393 Andromeda Loop N.
Orlando, FL 32816
USA
E-mail: eduardo.teixeira@ucf.edu

Gudlaugur Thorbergsson
Köln University
Institute of Mathematics
Weyertal 86-90
50931 Köln
Germany
E-mail: gthorber@math.uni-koeln.de

S. R. Srinivasa Varadhan
Department of Mathematics
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012
USA
E-mail: varadhan@cims.nyu.edu

Marcelo Viana (Editor-in-Chief)
Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada - IMPA
Estrada Dona Castorina, 110
22460-320, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
E-mail: viana@impa.br