All submissions must be done via the editorial manager at
no papers should be sent directly to the Editors

Managing Editors
A. Malchiodi
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy

A. Neves
University of Chicago, IL, USA

T. Rivière
ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Editorial Board
J.M. Ball
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK

H. Brezis
Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA
unavailable until 2021

L.A. Caffarelli
University of Texas at Austin, TX, USA

S.-Y.A. Chang
Princeton University, NJ, USA

M. Del Pino
University of Bath, UK

Y. Giga
School of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Japan

J. Jost
Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik in den Naturwissenschaften, Leipzig, Germany

F.-H. Lin
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University, USA

P.H. Rabinowitz
University of Wisconsin-Madison, WI, USA

O. Savin
Columbia University, New York, NY, USA

R.M. Schoen
University of California Irvine, CA, USA

M. Struwe
ETH-Zentrum, Mathematik, Zurich, Switzerland

P. Topping
Mathematics Institute, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK

N. Trudinger
Center for Mathematics and its Applications, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia