Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Antonio Di Nola
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: adinola@unisa.it

Raffaele Cerulli
Dipartimento di Matematica/DIPMAT, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Editor Responsible for Special Issues

Vincenzo Loia
Department of Computer Science, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: loia@unisa.it

Honorary Editor

Petr Hájek
Institute of Computer Science, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
E-mail: hajek@cs.cas.cz

Area Editors

Foundation, Algebraic and Analytical Methods in Soft Computing:
Yichuan Yang
Massey University Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Beijing, China
E-mail: ycyang@buaa.edu.cn

Fuzzy Systems and their Mathematics:
Irina Perfilieva
Inst. Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modeling, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
E-mail: irina.perfilieva@osu.cz

Mathematical Methods in Data Science:
Thomas Reichelt
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Heidelberg University, Germany
E-mail: treichelt@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de

Data Analytics and Machine Learning:
Giovanni Felici
Istituto di Analisi dei Sistemi ed Informatica "Antonio Ruberti", Rome, Italy
E-mail: giovanni.felici@gmail.com

Optimization
Raffaele Cerulli
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Soft Computing in Decision Making and in Modeling in Economics:
Philippe de Peretti
Centre d'Economie de la Sorbonne (MSE), Université Paris1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France
E-mail: Philippe.de-Peretti@univ-paris1.fr

Application of Soft Computing:
Raffaele Cerulli
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Associate Editors

Methodologies and Applications

Giovanni Acampora
School of Science and Technology, Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, UK
Email: giovanni.acampora@ntu.ac.uk

Francesco Carrabs
University of Salerno, Italy
Email: fcarrabs@unisa.it

Carmine Cerrone
University of Molise, Italy
Email: carmine.cerrone@unimol.it

Raffaele Cerulli
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Ana-Maria Cretu
Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Email: anamaria.cretu@carleton.ca

Ciriaco D’Ambrosio
University of Salerno, Italy
Email: cdambrosio@unisa.it

Petr Dostál
Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Business and Management, Institute of Informatics, Czech Republic
Email: dostal@fbm.vutbr.cz

Ugo Fiore
Information Services Center of University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
E-mail: ugo.fiore@unina.it

Monica Gentili
University of Louisville, USA
Email: monica.gentili@louisville.edu

Giovanni Giallombardo
University of Cosenza, Italy
Email: giallo@dimes.unical.it

Enrique Herrera-Viedma
Dept. Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence, E.T.S. de Ingenieria Informatica y de Telecomunicacion , University of Granada, Spain
Email: viedma@decsai.ugr.es

Álvaro Herrero
Escuela Politécnica Superior - Campus Vena, Universidad De Burgos
Email: ahcosio@ubu.es

Tzung-Pei Hong
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Email: tphong@nuk.edu.tw

Yaochu Jin
Department of Computing, University of Surrey, UK
Email: yaochu.Jin@surrey.ac.uk

Paul Krause
Department of Computer Science, University of Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom
Email: p.krause@surrey.ac.uk

Vladik Kreinovich
Department of Computer Science, University of Texas at El Paso, USA
Email: vladik@utep.edu

Ioana Leustean
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Bucharest, Romania
Email: ioana@fmi.unibuc.ro

Francesco Marcelloni
Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, Universita' di Pisa, Italy
Email: f.marcelloni@ing.unipi.it

Marek Ogiela
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Email: mogiela@agh.edu.pl

Francesco Palmieri
Dept. of Industrial and Information Engineering, Second University of Naples, Italy
E-mail: francesco.palmieri@unina.it

Francisco Chiclana Parrilla
Faculty of Technology, De Montfort University, UK
Email: chiclana@dmu.ac.uk

Vincenzo Piuri
Dipartimento di Tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Email: vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Andrea Raiconi
Università degli Studi di Salerno
Email: araiconi@unisa.it

Salvatore Rampone
University of Benevento, Italy
Email: rampone@unisannio.it

Fabio Scotti
Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
E-mail: fabio.scotti@unimi.it

Antonio Staiano
University of Napoli, Italy
Email: antonino.staiano@uniparthenope.it

Ong Yew Soon
School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Email: asysong@ntu.edu.sg

Foundations

Agata Ciabattoni
Institute for Computation, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Email: agata@logic.at

Anatolij Dvurečenskij
Mathematical Institute, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Email: dvurecen@mat.savba.sk

Lluís Godo Lacasa
Artificial Intelligence Research Institute (CSIC), Barcelona, Spain
Email: godo@iiia.csic.es

Mirko Navara
Department of Cybernetics, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
Email: navara@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

Endre Pap
Singidunum University, Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: pape@EUnet.rs

Thomas Reichelt
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Heidelberg University, Germany
E-mail: treichelt@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de

Luca Spada
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy
Email: lspada(at)unisa.it

Constantine Tsinakis
Department of Mathematics, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Email: constantine.tsinakis@vanderbilt.edu

Editorial Board

Rami Abielmona
Larus Technologies, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Stefano Aguzzoli
Dipartimento di Scienze dell'Informazione, University of Milano, Italy

Sergio Alonso Burgos
Software Engineering Department, E.T.S. Ing. Informática y Telecomunicaciones, University of Granada, Spain

Plamen Angelov
School of Computing and Communications, University of Lancaster, U.K.

Angelo Ciaramella
Università degli studi di Napoli “Parthenope”

Pietro Ducange
Department of Information Engineering, University of Pisa, Italy

Ferdinando Di Martino
Department of Architecture, University Federico II Naples, Italy

Massimo Ficco
Università degli Studi della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

Giacomo Lenzi
Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy

Yan Meng
Affiliation: Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Sanaz Mostaghim
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Enrique Munoz
European Centre of Soft Computing, Spain

Vilém Novák
Institute for Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modelling, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Anna Schiomachen
Università degli Studi di Genova

Salvatore Sessa
University degli Studi di Napoli Federerico II, Italy

Xiaoyan Sun
School of Information and Electrical Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, China

Chuan-Kang Ting
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Gaetano Vitale
Università degli Studi di Salerno

Yichuan Yang
School of Mathematics and System Sciences, Beihang University, China

Daniela Zaharie
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, West University of Timisoara, Timis County, Romania