Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Antonio Di Nola - Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno. Italy.

E-mail: adinola@unisa.it

Editor Responsible for Special Issues

Vincenzo Loia - Department of Computer Science, University of Salerno. Italy.

E-mail: loia@unisa.it

Honorary Editor

Petr Hájek - Institute of Computer Science, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic.

E-mail: hajek@cs.cas.cz

Managing Editor

Raffaele Cerulli - Dipartimento di Matematica/DIPMAT, University of Salerno. Italy.

E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Associate Editors

Methodologies and Applications

Giovanni Acampora,

School of Science and Technology, Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, UK

Email: giovanni.acampora@ntu.ac.uk

Francesco Carrabs,

University of Salerno, Italy

Email: fcarrabs@unisa.it

Carmine Cerrone,

University of Molise, Italy

Email: carmine.cerrone@unimol.it

Raffaele Cerulli,

Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy

E-mail: raffaele@unisa.it

Ana-Maria Cretu,

Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

Email: anamaria.cretu@carleton.ca

Ciriaco D’Ambrosio,

University of Salerno, Italy

Email: cdambrosio@unisa.it

Petr Dostál,

Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Business and Management, Institute of Informatics, Czech Republic

Email: dostal@fbm.vutbr.cz

Ugo Fiore,

Information Services Center of University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

E-mail: ugo.fiore@unina.it

Monica Gentili,

University of Louisville, USA

Email: monica.gentili@louisville.edu

Giovanni Giallombardo,

University of Cosenza, Italy

Email: giallo@dimes.unical.it

Enrique Herrera-Viedma,

Dept. Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence, E.T.S. de Ingenieria Informatica y de Telecomunicacion , University of Granada, Spain

Email: viedma@decsai.ugr.es

Álvaro Herrero

Escuela Politécnica Superior - Campus Vena, Universidad De Burgos

Email: ahcosio@ubu.es

Tzung-Pei Hong,

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Email: tphong@nuk.edu.tw

Yaochu Jin,

Department of Computing, University of Surrey, UK

Email: yaochu.Jin@surrey.ac.uk

Paul Krause,

Department of Computer Science, University of Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom

Email: p.krause@surrey.ac.uk

Vladik Kreinovich,

Department of Computer Science, University of Texas at El Paso, USA

Email: vladik@utep.edu

Ioana Leustean,

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Bucharest, Romania

Email: ioana@fmi.unibuc.ro

Francesco Marcelloni,

Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, Universita' di Pisa, Italy

Email: f.marcelloni@ing.unipi.it

Marek Ogiela,

AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Email: mogiela@agh.edu.pl

Francesco Palmieri,

Dept. of Industrial and Information Engineering, Second University of Naples, Italy

E-mail: francesco.palmieri@unina.it

Francisco Chiclana Parrilla,

Faculty of Technology, De Montfort University, U.K

Email: chiclana@dmu.ac.uk

Vincenzo Piuri,

Dipartimento di Tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

Email: vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Andrea Raiconi

Università degli Studi di Salerno

Email: araiconi@unisa.it

Salvatore Rampone,

University of Benevento, Italy

Email: rampone@unisannio.it

Fabio Scotti,

Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

E-mail: fabio.scotti@unimi.it

Antonio Staiano,

University of Napoli, Italy

Email: antonino.staiano@uniparthenope.it

Ong Yew Soon,

School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Email: asysong@ntu.edu.sg

Foundations

Agata Ciabattoni,

Institute for Computation, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Email: agata@logic.at

Anatolij Dvurečenskij,

Mathematical Institute, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Email: dvurecen@mat.savba.sk

Lluís Godo Lacasa,

Artificial Intelligence Research Institute (CSIC), Barcelona, Spain

Email: godo@iiia.csic.es

Mirko Navara,

Department of Cybernetics, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Email: navara@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

Endre Pap

Singidunum University, Belgrade, Serbia

E-mail: pape@EUnet.rs

Luca Spada,

Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy

Email: lspada(at)unisa.it

Constantine Tsinakis,

Department of Mathematics, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA

Email: constantine.tsinakis@vanderbilt.edu

Editorial Board

Rami Abielmona,

Larus Technologies, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Email: rami.Abielmona@larus.com

Stefano Aguzzoli,

Dipartimento di Scienze dell'Informazione, University of Milano, Italy

Email: aguzzoli@dsi.unimi.it

Sergio Alonso Burgos,

Software Engineering Department, E.T.S. Ing. Informática y Telecomunicaciones, University of Granada, Spain

Email: zerjioi@ugr.es

Plamen Angelov,

School of Computing and Communications, University of Lancaster, U.K

Email: p.angelov@lancaster.ac.uk

Angelo Ciaramella

Università degli studi di Napoli “Parthenope”

Email: angelo.ciaramella@uniparthenope.it

Pietro Ducange,

Department of Information Engineering, University of Pisa, Italy

E-mail: p.ducange@iet.unipi.it

Ferdinando Di Martino,

Department of Architecture, University Federico II Naples, Italy

Email : fdimarti@unina.it

Massimo Ficco,

Università degli Studi della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

Email: massimo.ficco@unicampania.it

Giacomo Lenzi,

Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno, Italy

Email: gilenzi@unisa.it

Yan Meng,

Affiliation: Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Email: yan.meng@stevens.edu

Sanaz Mostaghim,

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Email: sanaz.mostaghim@kit.edu

Enrique Munoz,

European Centre of Soft Computing, Spain

Email: enrique.munoz@softcomputing.es

Vilém Novák,

Institute for Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modelling, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Email: vilem.novak@osu.cz

Anna Schiomachen,

Università degli Studi di Genova

Email: anna.sciomachen@economia.unige.it

Salvatore Sessa,

University degli Studi di Napoli Federerico II, Italy

Email: salvatore.sessa@unina.it

Xiaoyan Sun,

School of Information and Electrical Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, China

Email: xysun78@126.com

Chuan-Kang Ting,

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Email: ckting@cs.ccu.edu.tw

Gaetano Vitale,

Università degli Studi di Salerno

Email: gvitale@unisa.it

Yichuan Yang,

School of Mathematics and System Sciences, Beihang University, China

Email: ycyang@buaa.edu.cn

Daniela Zaharie,

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, West University of Timisoara, Timis County, Romania

Email: dzaharie@info.uvt.ro