Kenneth O. May Prize 2021

Congratulations to Sonja Brentjes for winning the 2021 Kenneth O. May Prize

The Kenneth O. May Prize is given for outstanding contributions to the history of mathematics.

The Kenneth O. May Prize 2021 was awarded at the 26th International Congress of History of Science and Technology, Prague, Czech Republic. 

The next Kenneth O. May Medal and Prize will be awarded in 2025. 

Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more