Editors

Editors-in-Chief:

Donatella Danielli
School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Arizona State University
900 South Palm Walk
Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
DDanielli@asu.edu

Kathryn Leonard 
Department of Computer Science
Occidental College
1600 Campus Road
Los Angeles, California 90041, USA
leonardk@oxy.edu

Michelle Manes
Department of Mathematics
University of Hawaii
2565 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
mmanes@math.hawaii.edu

Ami Radunskaya
Department of Mathematics
Pomona College              
610 N. College Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711, USA
aradunskaya@pomona.edu


Associate Editors:

Alejandro Adem, University of British Columbia, Canada
adem@math.ubc.ca
Algebra

Alicia Prieto Langarica, Youngstown University, United States
aprietolangarica@ysu.edu
Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Biology

Astrid An Heuf, University of Wellington, New Zealand
astrid.anhuef@vuw.ac.nz
Operator Algebras

Rodrigo Bañuelos, Purdue University, United States
banuelos@purdue.edu
Probability & Harmonic Analysis

Michael Barany, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
michael@mbarany.com
Mathematics History, History of Modern Mathematics

Christine Berkesch, University of Minnesota, United States
cberkesc@umn.edu
Commutative Algebra, Algebraic Geometry

Alina Bucur, University of California San Diego, United States
alina@math.ucsd.edu
Number Theory, Analytic and Arithmetic Geometry

Fioralba Cakoni, Rutgers University, United States
fiora.cakoni@rutgers.edu
Inverse Problems, Scattering Theory

Ana Caraiani, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
a.caraiani@imperial.ac.uk
Number theory, Langlands program

Marilyn Carlson, Arizona State University, United States
Marilyn.Carlson@asu.edu
Mathematics Education

Renzo Cavalieri, Colorado State - Fort Collins, United States
renzo@math.colostate.edu
Algebraic Geometry

Minerva Cordero, University of Texas, Arlington, United States
cordero@uta.edu
Combinatorics

Kevin Corlette, University of Chicago, United States
kevin@math.uchicago.edu
Differential Geometry, Algebraic Geometry, Kahler Geometry,

Ricardo Cortez, Tulane University, United States
rcortez@tulane.edu
Applied Mathematics, Numerical Methods

Daniela De Silva, Barnard College and Columbia University, United States
desilva@math.columbia.edu
Partial Differential Equations, Calculus of Variations

Maria Del Mar Gonzales Nogueras, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain
mariamar.gonzalezn @uam.es
Ordinary Differential Equations, Partial Differential Equations

Alicia Dickenstein, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
alidick@dm.uba.ar
Algebraic Geometry

Amanda Folsom, Amherst College, United States
afolsom@amherst.edu
Number Theory, Analytic Number Theory

Irene Gamba, University of Texas, Austin, United States
gamba@math.utexas.edu
Applied Mathematics, Computational Analysis

Wilfrid Gangbo, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
wgangbo@math.ucla.edu
Partial Differential Equations, Fluid Mechanics

Edray Goins, Pomona College, United States
edray.goins@pomona.edu
Number Theory, Elliptic Curves

Maria Gordina, University of Connecticut, United States
maria.gordina@ uconn.edu
Probability, Stochastic Processes

Mary Gray, American University, United States
mgray@american.edu
Statistics, Social Justice Applications

Elizabeth Gross, University Hawaii, United States
egross@math.hawaii.edu
Algebraic Statistics

Johnny Guzman, Brown University, United States
Johnny_Guzman@Brown.edu
Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis

Jo Hardin, Pomona College, United States
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
Statistics, Biostatistics, Statistics Education

Deirdre Haskell, McMaster University, Canada
haskell@math.mcmaster.ca
Mathematical Logic

Raegan Higgins, Texas Tech, United States
raegan.higgins@ttu.edu
Functional Analysis, Calculus of Time Scales

Mike Hill, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
mikehill@math.ucla.edu
Algebraic Topology,   Homotopy Theory

Jingwei Hu, Purdue University, United States
jingweihu@purdue.edu
Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing

Ryan Hynd, University of Pennsylvania, United States
rhynd@math.upenn.edu
Partial Differential Equations

Trachette Jackson, University of Michigan, United States
tjacks@umich.edu
Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology

Raymond Johnson, Rice University, United States
rlj2@rice.edu
Harmonic Analysis, Besov Spaces

Carlos Kenig, University of Chicago, United States
cek@math.uchicago.ed
Analysis, Partial Differential Equations

Misha Kilmer, Tufts University, United States
misha.kilmer@tufts.edu
Applied Mathematics, Forward and Inverse Problems

Sarah Koch, University of Michigan, United States
kochsc@umich.edu
Complex Analysis, Dynamical Systems

Matilde Lalín, University of Montreal, Canada
mlalin@dms.umontreal.ca
Number Theory, Mahler Measure

Loredana Lanzani, Syracuse University, United States
llanzani@syr.edu
Complex Analysis, Several Complex Variables

Kristin Lauter, Microsoft Research, United States
klauter@microsoft.com
Number Theory, Cryptography

Emille Lawrence, University of San Francisco, United States
edlawrence@usfca.edu
Topology

Ann Lee, Carnegie Mellon, United States
annlee@stat.cmu.edu
Statistics, Data Sciences

Yifei Lou, University of Texas-Dallas, United States
Yifei.Lou@utdallas.edu
Computational Mathematics, Image Processing, and Compressive Sensing

Irina Mitrea, Temple University, United States
imitrea@temple.edu
Harmonic Analysis, Partial Differential Equations

Helen Moore, Applied BioMath, United States
dr.helen.moore@gmail.com
Applied Mathematics, Biomathematics

Xuan Hien Nguyen, Iowa State University, United States
xhnguyen@iastate.edu
Geometric Analysis

Rosa Orellana, Dartmouth University, United States
Rosa.C.Orellana@dartmouth.edu
Algebraic Combinatorics

Ivelisse Rubio, University of  Puerto Rico, United States
Algebra
iverubio@gmail.com

Carola-Bibiane Schönlieb, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
cbs31@cam.ac.uk
Applied Mathematics, Image Processing

Catherine Searle, University of Wichita, United States
searle@math.wichita.edu
Differential Geometry , Comparison Geometry

Mei-Chi Shaw, Notre Dame University, United States
shaw.1@nd.edu
Several Complex Variables

Susan Sierra, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
s.sierra@ed.ac.uk
Algebra, Non-commutative Ring Theory

Christina Sormani, City University of New York, Lehman, United States
sormanic@gmail.com
Differential Geometry, Riemannian Geometry

Gigliola Staffilani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
gigliola@math.mit.edu
Partial Differential Equations, Harmonic Analysis

Janet Striuli, Fairfield University, United States
jstriuli@fairfield.edu
Algebra, Commutative Algebra

Seth Sullivant, North Carolina State University, United States
smsulli2@ncsu.edu
Algebraic Statistics, Computational Mathematics

Susanna Terracini, University of Turin, Italy
susanna.terracini@unito.it
Analysis and Partial Differential Equations

Christina Eubanks Turner, Loyola Marymount University, United States
ceturner@lmu.edu
Mathematics Education, History of Mathematics

Christina Villalobos, University of Texas,  Rio Grande, United States
cristina.villalobos@utrgv.edu
Applied Mathematics, Optimization and Mathematical Modeling

Sunny Wang, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
xwang@wlu.ca
Statistical Learning, High-dimensional and Multi-Modal Data Analysis

Talitha Washington, Howard University, United States
talitha.washington@howard.edu
Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Biology

Ursula Whitcher, Mathematical Reviews and American Mathematical Society, United States
uaw@ams.org
Mathematical Physics, Mirror Symmetry

Sijue Wu, University of Michigan, United States
sijue@umich.edu
Partial Differential Equations



Editorial Board Organization:

Mathematical Analysis including Partial Differential Equations, Harmonic Analysis, Geometric Analysis, Analytic Combinatorics, Probability, and Related fields

Editor-in-Chief:
Donatella Danielli

Associate Editors:
Astrid An Heuf
Rodrigo Bañuelos
Kevin Corlette
Daniela De Silva
Maria Del Mar Gonzales Nogueras
Wilfred Gangbo
Maria Gordina
Gigliola Staffilani
Raegan Higgins
Ryan Hynd
Raymond Johnson
Carlos Kenig
Sarah Koch
Loredana Lanzani
Yifei Lou
Irina Mitrea
Xuan Hien Nguyen
Catherine Searle
Mei-Chi Shaw
Christina Sormani
Susanna Terracini
Sijue Wu



Applied Mathematics including Statistics, Computer Science, Data Sciences, Applied Geometry, Mathematics Education, History of Mathematics, and Related Fields

Editor-in-Chief:
Kathryn Leonard

Associate Editors:
Michael Barany
Mimi Boutin
Marilyn Carlson
Mary Gray
Jo Hardin
Misha Kilmer
Ann Lee
Ivelisse Rubio
Carola-Bibiane Schönlieb
Christina Eubanks Turner
Sunny Wang



Algebra and Geometry including Number Theory, Algebraic Combinatorics, Topology, and Related Fields

Editor-in-Chief:
Michelle Manes

Associate Editors:
Alejandro Adem
Alina Bucur
Christine Berkesch
Renzo Cavalieri
Minerva Cordero
Alicia Dickenstein
Amanda Folsom
Deirdre Haskell
Edray Goins
Mike Hill
Matilde Lalín
Kristin Lauter
Emille Lawrence
Susan Sierra
Janet Striuli
Ulrike Tillman
Ursula Whitcher



Mathematical Modeling, Dynamical Systems, Numerical Analysis, and Related Fields

Editor-in-Chief:
Ami Radunskaya

Associate Editors:
Fioralba Cakoni
Ricardo Cortez
Elizabeth Gross
Jingwei Hu
Irene Gamba
Johnny Guzman
Trachette Jackson
Alicia Prieto Langarica
Helen Moore
Seth Sullivant
Talitha Washington