Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Fabio Toninelli
Institute of Statistics and Mathematical Methods in Economics
Technical University of Vienna
1040 Vienna, Austria
fabio.toninelli@tuwien.ac.at

 

Bálint Tóth 
School of Mathematics 
University of Bristol
Bristol BS8 1UG, UK
and
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
1053 Budapest, Hungary 
toth.balint@renyi.hu


Editorial Board


Erwin Bolthausen
Institut für Mathematik
Universität Zürich
8057 Zürich, Switzerland
eb@math.uzh.ch

Pietro Caputo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica
Università Roma Tre
00146 Roma, Italia
pietro.caputo@uniroma3.it

Sandra Cerrai
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015, USA
cerrai@umd.edu

Benoit Collins
Department of Mathematics
Kyoto University 
Kitashirakawa Oiwake-cho, Sakyo-ku
Kyoto 606-8502, Japan
collins@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Ivan Corwin
Department of Mathematics
Columbia University
New York NY 10027, USA
ic2354@columbia.edu


László ErdÅ‘s  
Institute of Science and Technology
3400 Klosterneuburg, Austria
lerdos@ist.ac.at

Alessio Figalli
Departement Mathematik
ETH Zürich
8092 Zürich, Switzerland
alessio.figalli@math.ethz.ch

Ben Hambly
Mathematical Institute 
University of Oxford
Oxford, OX2 6GG, UK
hambly@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tom Hutchcroft
California Institute of Technology
360 Linde Hall
1201 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91125
t.hutchcroft@caltech.edu

Hubert Lacoin
IMPA
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 22460-5118
lacoin@impa.br

Gábor Lugosi 
Department of Economics
Pompeu Fabra University
08005 Barcelona, Spain
gabor.lugosi@upf.edu

Ian Melbourne
Mathematics Institute 
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
I.Melbourne@warwick.ac.uk

Florence Merlevède
Université Paris-Est
77454 Champs-sur-Marne, France
florence.merlevede@u-pem.fr

Jason Miller
Statistical Laboratory
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB3 0WB, United Kingdom
jpmiller@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Elchanan Mossel
Department of Mathematics
and Statistics Group, IDSS
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
elmos@mit.edu

Makiko Sasada
Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences
The University of Tokyo
Tokyo 153-8914, Japan
sasada@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Ramon van Handel
Department of Mathematics
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544, USA
rvan@math.princeton.edu

Lorenzo Zambotti
Laboratoire de Probabilités, Statistique et Modèlisation
Sorbonne University
75252 Paris Cedex 05, France
zambotti@lpsm.paris

Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more