Editors

Managing Editors

Michel Ledoux
Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse
Université de Toulouse - Paul Sabatier
31062 Toulouse, France
ledoux@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Fabio Martinelli
Department of Mathematics and Physics
Roma Tre University
00146 Roma, Italy
martin@mat.uniroma3.it


Editorial Board

Itai Benjamini
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
The Weizmann Institute of Science
7610001Rehovot, Israel
itai.benjamini@weizmann.ac.il

Philippe Biane
Institut Gaspard Monge
Université Paris-Est
77454 Champs-sur-Marne, France
biane@univ-mlv.fr

Ivan Corwin
Department of Mathematics
Columbia University
New York NY 10027, USA
ic2354@columbia.edu

Nicolas Curien
Équipe Probabilités et Statistique
Université Paris-Sud Orsay
91405 Orsay, France
nicolas.curien@math.u-psud.fr

Laszlo Erdös
Institute of Science and Technology
3400 Klosterneuburg, Austria
lerdos@ist.ac.at

Alessio Figalli
Departement Mathematik
ETH Zürich
8092 Zürich, Switzerland
alessio.figalli@math.ethz.ch

Nina Gantert
Fakultät für Mathematik
Technische Universität München
85748 Garching, Germany
gantert@ma.tum.de

Martin Hairer
Department of Mathematics
Imperial College London
London SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom
m.hairer@imperial.ac.uk

Takashi Kumagai
Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Kyoto University
Kyoto 606-8502, Japan
kumagai@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Claudio Landim
IMPA, CEP
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
and
Université de Rouen
Technopole du Madrillet
76801 Saint-Etienne-du-Rouvray, France
landim@impa.br

Gabor Lugosi
Department of Economics
Pompeu Fabra University
08005 Barcelona, Spain
gabor.lugosi@upf.edu

Jason Miller
Statistical Laboratory
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB3 0WB, United Kingdom
jpmiller@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Elchanan Mossel
Department of Mathematics
and Statistics Group, IDSS
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
elmos@mit.edu

James R. Norris
Statistical Laboratory
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Cambridge CB3 0WB, United Kingdom
j.r.norris@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Laurent Saloff-Coste
Department of Mathematics
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853, USA
lsc@math.cornell.edu

Fabio Toninelli
Institut Camille Jordan
Université Lyon 1
69622 Villeurbanne, France
toninelli@math.univ-lyon1.fr

Sara van de Geer
Seminar für Statistik
ETH Zürich
8092 Zürich, Switzerland
geer@stat.math.ethz.ch