Editor in Chief

Y. Shirley Meng, University of California, San Diego, USA

Advisory Board

Leah Bissonette, The Energy Biss, Sunshine Soldiers, USA

George Crabtree, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Alan J. Hurd, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Ping Liu, University of California, San Diego, USA

Carol Olson, Inholland University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands

Sabrina Sartori, University of Oslo, Norway

Yang Shao-Horn, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Ashley White, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

M. Stanley Whittingham,  Binghamton University, USA

Feng Wu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

To learn more about the Editorial Board, please follow this link: https://www.springer.com/journal/43581/updates/18623170