Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Akhilesh Singh Raghubanshi

Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development

Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, INDIA, raghubansh@gmail.com

Executive Editor

Dr. Purushothaman Chirakkuzhyil Abhilash

Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development

Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, INDIA, pcabhilash@hotmail.com

Assistant Editor

Dr. Neha Goyal

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

University of Delhi, Delhi, INDIA

nehagoyal.du@gmail.com

Dr. Rishikesh Singh

Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development

Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, INDIA

rishikesh.iesd@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Christina Alba

Institute of Botany,

Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic

Pruhonice 252 43, Czech Republic,

christina.alba@ibot.cas.cz

Dr. Himlal Baral

Climate Change, Energy and Low Carbon Development

Centre for International Forestry Research (CIFOR)

Bogor, INDONESIA, h.baral@cgiar.org

Prof Saroj K. Barik

National Botanical Research Institute

Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow, INDIA, sarojbarik@gmail.com

Prof. Mukund Dev Behera

Oceans, Rivers, Atmosphere & Land Sciences

Indian Institute of Technology-Kharagpur

INDIA, mdbehera@coral.iitkgp.ac.in

Dr. Benjamin J. Crain

Smithsonian Environmental Research Center

647 Contees Wharf Road

Edgewater, MD 21037-0028

email: bcrainium@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajiv K Chaturvedi

Birla Institute of Technology Pilani

Goa Campus, Goa, INDIA

rajivc@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. Ravi K Chaturvedi

Center for Integrative Conservation

Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Menglun, P.R. CHINA

ravikantchaturvedi10@gmail.com

Prof. Anjana Dewanji

Agricultural & Ecological Research Unit

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, INDIA

anjdew@gmail.com

Dr. Swati Diwakar

Department of Environmental Studies

University of Delhi, Delhi, INDIA

swati.diwakar@gmail.com

Prof. John Herrmann

Kiel University

Institute for Natural Resource Conservation

Department of Landscape Ecology

Olshausenstr. 75

24118 Kiel, GERMANY

eco.herrmann@gmail.com

Prof. Shayne Jacobs

Department of Conservation Ecology and Entomology

Stellenbosch University

Private Bag X1, Matieland, SOUTH AFRICA

sjacobs@sun.ac.za

Prof. Sunil Kumar

Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability,

B242 NESB, Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory,

1499 Campus Delivery,

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, Colorado-80523, USA

sunilkrv@gmail.com

Dr. Satya P.S Kushwaha

Forestry and Ecology Department,

Indian Institute of Remote Sensing

ISRO; Humboldt House, 62 Hari Vihar

Vijay Park, Chakrata Road, Dehradun, INDIA

spskushwaha@gmail.com

Prof. Christopher A Lepczyk

School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences

602 Duncan Drive, Auburn University

Auburn, Alabama 36849, USA

cal0044@auburn.edu

Prof. Cristina Martinez-Garza

Departamento de Ecología Evolutiva,

Centro de Investigación en Biodiversidad y Conservación

Universidad Autónomadel Estado de Morelos

Cuernavaca, MEXICO

cristina.martinez@uaem.mx

Prof. Jennifer M McCarthy

University of Delaware, 250 Townsend Hall

Newark, Delaware 19716, USA

jennifermccart@gmail.com

Prof. Witness Mojeremane Botswana

Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Department of Crop Science and Production, Gaborone, BOTSWANA

wmojeremane@yahoo.com

Dr. Chandra B Pandey

ICAR- Central Arid Zone Reseach Institute, Jodhpur, INDIA

cbpandey5@rediffmail.com

Dr. Pia Parolin

INRA, Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis

CNRS, UMR 1355-7254 Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

06900 Sophia Antipolis, FRANCE

piaparolin@gmx.de

Prof. William C Pitt

Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute

National Zoological Park, 1500 Remount Road

Front Royal, USA

pittw@si.edu

Prof. Zafar A. Reshi

Department of Botany, University of Kashmir

Srinagar-190006, Jammu & Kashmir, INDIA

zreshi@gmail.com

Dr. Isabel M.D Rosa

Biodiversity Conservation, German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)

Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, GERMANY

isabel.rosa@idiv.de

Dr. Sonali Saha

Coordinator of Science Programs, Touro College South

1703 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

sonali@bio.miami.edu

Dr. Raul M. de Albuquerque Sardinha

CIIERT - Instituto Piaget, Av. Joao Paulo II

Lote 544 2o, 1900 – 726 Lisboa, PORTUGAL

etfrn.rs@sapo.pt

Dr. Gyan P Sharma

Department of Environmental Studies

University of Delhi, Delhi, INDIA

gyanprakashsharma@gmail.com

Dr. Leiling Tao

1174 O Wayne Rollings, 1510 Clifton Road, Atlanta, GA, 30322, USA

leiling.tao@emory.edu

Dr. Mulualem Tigabu

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre

230 53 Alnarp, Sweden,

Mulualem.Tigabu@slu.se

Prof. Sudharma K Yatigammana

Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science

University of Peradeniya, SRI LANKA

sudharma_y@yahoo.com