Editors

Editorial Office

Joseph W. Stucki, Editor-in-Chief, Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois, W-321 Turner Hall, 1102 South Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL 61801, USA
Tel. 217-333-9636
E-mail: jstucki@illinois.edu

Kevin Murphy, Managing Editor, Inchafune Dunmanway, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)23 8845401
E-mail: kmurphy@iol.ie

Robert M. F. Preston, Production Editor, West Kirby, UK
E-mail: rp@rmfpreston.plus.com

Associate Editors

Yuji Arai, University of Illinois at Urbana, Champaign, IL, USA
yarai@illinois.edu

Jocelyne Brendlé, Ecole Nationale Superieure de Chimie de Mulhouse, France
jocelyne.brendle@uha.fr

Jin-Ho Choy, Dankook University, Korea
jhchoy@dankook.ac.kr

Georgios Chryssikos, National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece
gdchryss@eie.gr

Youjun Deng, Texas A & M University, College Station, TX, USA
yjd@tamu.edu

Reiner Dohrmann, BGR/LBEG, Germany
Reiner.Dohrmann@lbeg.niedersachsen.de

Katja Emmerich, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
katja.emmerich@kit.edu

Eric Ferrage, CNRS, Université de Poitiers, France
eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr

Hongping He, Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China hehp@gig.ac.cn

F. Javier Huertas, Universidad de Granada – CSIC, Spain
javierhuertas@ugr.es

Warren D. Huff, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, USA
warren.huff@uc.edu

Deb P. Jaisi, University of Delaware, DE, USA
jaisi@udel.edu

William F. Jaynes, Slaton, Texas
williamjaynes4008@gmail.com

Selahattin Kadir, Eskiehir Osmangazi University, Eskişehir, Turkey
skadir_esogu@yahoo.com

Andrey G. Kalinichev, Ecole des Mines de Nantes, France
kalinich@subatech.in2p3.fr

Jun Kawamata, Yamaguchi University, Japan
j_kawa@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp

Jinwook Kim, Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea
jinwook@yonsei.ac.kr

Ravi Kukkadapu, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Richland, WA, USA
Ravi.Kukkadapu@pnl.gov

Xiandong Liu, School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Nanjing University, China xiandongliu@nju.edu.cn

Jana Madejová, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, SAS Bratislava, Czech Republic jana.madejova@savba.sk

Prakash B. Malla, Thiele Kaolin Company, Sandersville, GA, USA
Prakash.Malla@thielekaolin.com

Yael G. Mishael, Hebrew University of Israel Rehovot, Israel
yael.mishael@mail.huji.ac.il

Michael Plötze, ETH, Zurich, Switzerland
ploetzel@ethz.ch

Peter Ryan, Middlebury College, VT, USA
pryan@middlebury.edu

Binoy Sarkar, University of Sheffield, UK
b.sarkar@sheffield.ac.uk

Tsutomato Sato, Hokkaido University, Japan
tomsato@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Luyi Sun, Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
luyi.sun@uconn.edu

Aaron Thompson, University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA
AaronT@uga.edu

J. Marion Wampler, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, USA
marionwampler@earthlink.net

Chun Hui Zhou, Zhejiang University of Technology (ZJUT), Hangzhou, 310032, China
clay@zjut.edu.cn

Jianxi Zhu, Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China zhujx@gig.ac.cn

Runliang Zhu, Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China zhurl@gig.ac.cn