Editors

Editor in Chief:

Faisal Khan
Memorial University, St. John's, NL, Canada
fikhan@mun.ca

 

Section Editors:

Rouzbeh Abbassi, Macquarie University, NSW, Australia
rouzbeh.abbassi@mq.edu.au

Neil Bourne, University of Manchester, UK
Neil.Bourne@manchester.ac.uk

Laxmi Sushama, McGill University, Canada
laxmi.sushama@mcgill.ca

Ming Yang, TU Delft, The Netherlands
m.yang-1@tudelft.nl

Zhi-Hai Zhang, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China                             
zhzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Gal Ziv, Wingate Institute, Netanya, Israel                          
galziv@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board:

S.K. Bhattacharyya, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai, India
skbh@iitm.a.in

Franz von Bock und Polach, Technical University, Hamburg, Germany
franz.vonbock@tuhh.de

Robert Brown, Memorial University, Canada
Robert.Brown@mi.mun.ca

Caroline Chénard, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
cchenard@ntu.edu.sg

Longjun Dong, Central South University, Changsha, China
lj.dong@csu.edu.cn

Michel DuCharme, Government of Canada, CA
michel.ducharme@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Jon M. Fentress, AHJ, National Science Foundation, Virginia, USA
jfentres@nsf.gov

Hossam Gabbar, University of Ontario, Institute of Technology, Canada
Hossam.gabbar@uoit.ca

Zhongyin Guo, Tongji University, Shanghai, 201804, China
Zhongyin@tongji.edu.cn

Stein Hogan, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
stein.haugen@ntnu.no

Bjorn Ivan Kruke, Stavanger University, Norway
bjorn.i.kruke@uis.no

Matti Lepparanta, University of Helsinki, Finland
matti.lepparanta@helsinki.fi

Scott MacKinnon, Chalmers University of Technology
scottm@chalmers.se

Nataliya Marchenko, University Centre in Svalbard, Longyearbyen, Norway
natalym@unis.no

Nicola Paltrinieri, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
nicola.paltrinieri@ntnu.no

Tarmo Soomere, Estonian Academy of Sciences, Tallinn, Estonia
tarmo.soomere@akadeemia.ee

Are K. Sydnes, UiT, Tromso, Norway
are.sydnes@uit.no

Iuliia Tcibulnikova, Michigan Technological University, MI, USA
itcibuln@mtu.edu

Anna Temp, Edinburgh University, Scotland, UK
A.Temp@ed.ac.uk