Editors

Editors-in-Chief
Mark Groves
Universität des Saarlandes, Germany
e-mail: groves@math.uni-sb.de

Henrik Kalisch
University of Bergen, Norway
e-mail: Henrik.Kalisch@uib.no

Editorial Board
Michael Banner
University of New South Wales, Australia
m.banner@unsw.edu.au

Harry Bingham
Technical University of Denmark
hbb@mek.dtu.dk

Jerry Bona
University of Chicago at Illinois, USA
jbona@uic.edu

Tom Bridges
University of Surrey, United Kingdom
t.bridges@surrey.ac.uk

Maurizio Brocchini
Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
mbrocchi@mta01.univpm.it

Magda Carr
University of St. Andrews, United Kingdom
magda.carr@st-and.ac.uk

Oliver Fringer
Stanford University, USA
fringer@stanford.edu

John Grue
University of Oslo, Norway
johng@math.uio.no

Mariana Haragus
Université de Franche-Comté, France
mharagus@univ-fcomte.fr

Diane Henderson
Pennsylvania State University, USA
dmh9@psu.edu

Christian Kharif
Ecole Centrale Marseille, France
kharif@irphe.univ-mrs.fr

David Lannes
Université de Bordeaux, France
David.Lannes@math.u-bordeaux.fr

Iñigo Losada Rodríguez
Universidad de Cantabria, Spain
inigo.losada@unican.es

Paul Milewski
University of Bath, United Kingdom
P.A.Milewski@bath.ac.uk

David Nicholls
University of Chicago at Illinois, USA
davidn@uic.edu

Emilian Parau
University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
e.parau@uea.ac.uk

Mario Ricchiuto
INRIA, France
mario.ricchiuto@inria.fr

Daniel Tataru
University of California at Berkeley, USA
tataru@math.berkeley.edu

Bin Teng
Dalian University of Technology, China
bteng@dlut.edu.cn

Fabrice Veron
University of Delaware, USA
fveron@udel.edu

Takuji Waseda
The University of Tokyo, Japan
waseda@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Sijue Wu
University of Michigan, USA
sijue@umich.edu