Editors

Editors-in-Chief                                           

Huayong Yang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, yhy@zju.edu.cn

Zhanfeng Cui (PhD), Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, University of Oxford, UK, zhanfeng.cui@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

AEs

Shuo Bai (PhD), Biochemistry and Biomaterial, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, baishuo@ipe.ac.cn 

Maling Gou (PhD), Medicine, Sichuan University, China, goumaling@scu.edu.cn

Zhiguang Guo (PhD), Biomimetic Materials, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, zguo@licp.cas.cn

Jiankang He (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China, jiankanghe@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Yong He (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, yongqin@zju.edu.cn

Yan Yan Shery Huang (PhD), Engineering, University of Cambridge, UK, yysh2@eng.cam.ac.uk

Shiyu Liu (PhD), Tissue Engineering, The Fourth Military Medical University, China, liushiyu@vip.163.com

Haoyang Mi (PhD), Tissue Engineering, Zhengzhou University, China, mihaoyang@zzu.edu.cn
Changshun Ruan (PhD), Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, cs.ruan@siat.ac.cn
Xuetao Shi (PhD), Tissue Engineering, South China University of Technology, China, shxt@scut.edu.cn

Lobat Tayebi (PhD), Applied Science, Marquette University, USA, lobat.tayebi@marquette.edu

Yanen Wang (PhD), Mechatronics Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China, wangyanen@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Wu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology(Shenzhen), China, wuyang2019@hit.edu.cn
Xiaobin Xu (PhD), Materials Science and Engineering, Tongji University, China, xiaobinxu@tongji.edu.cn

Changxue Xu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University, USA, changxue.xu@ttu.edu

Mengfei Yu (PhD), Medicine, Zhejiang University, China, yumengfei@zju.edu.cn

Geng Yang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, yanggeng@zju.edu.cn

Jun Yin (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, junyin@zju.edu.cn

Xin Zhao (PhD), Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, xin.zhao@polyu.edu.hk

Yuanjin Zhao (PhD), Medical Engineering, Nanjing University, China, 527361147@qq.com

Bin Zhang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, zbzju@zju.edu.cn

Ting Zhang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University, China, t-zhang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Yu Shrike Zhang (PhD), Biomedical Engineering, Harvard Medical School, Cambridge, USA, yszhang@research.bwh.harvard.edu

Changchun Zhou (PhD), Tissue Engineering, Sichuan University, China, changchunzhou@scu.edu.cn

Nanjia Zhou (PhD), Materials Science and Engineering, Westlake University, China, zhounanjia@westlake.edu.cn

 

Editorial Board Members                                       

Paulo Bartolo (PhD), Advanced Manufacturing, University of Manchester, UK, paulojorge.dasilvabartolo@manchester.ac.uk

Jeroen Bergmann (PhD), Engineering Science, University of Oxford, UK, jeroen.bergmann@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tong Cao (PhD), Medicine, National University of Singapore, Singapore, dencaot@nus.edu.sg

Daniel Chen (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Saskatchewan, Canada, xbc719@mail.usask.ca

Shaochen Chen (PhD), Nano Engineering, University of California, San Diego, USA, chen168@eng.ucsd.edu

Yong Chen (PhD), Materials Science and Engineering, University of South California, USA, yongchen@usc.edu

Yonghua Chen (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Hong Kong, China, yhchen@hku.hk

Boris N. Chichkov (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany, chichkov@iqo.uni-hannover.de

Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez (PhD), Biomedical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, USA, cosgriff.hernandez@utexas.edu

Paolo Dario (PhD), Biomedical Robotics, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies, Italy, paolo.dario@santannapisa.it

Jiandong Ding (PhD), Materials Science & Engineering, Fudan University, China, jdding1@fudan.edu.cn

Miguel Gonzalez (PhD), Tissue Engineering, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA, Miguel_Gonzalez@meei.harvard.edu

Peihua Gu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Shantou University, China, peihuagu@stu.edu.cn

Zhongze Gu (PhD), Biomedical Engineering, Southeast University, China, gu@seu.edu.cn

Chuanzhen Huang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Shandong University, China, chuanzhenh@sdu.edu.cn

Yong Huang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Florida, USA, yongh@ufl.edu

Ali Khademhosseini (PhD), Bioengineering, Terasaki Institute for Biomedical Innovation, USA, ali@terasaki.org

Jong-Young Kwak (PhD), Biochemistry, Ajou University, Korea, jykwak@seunghak.donga.ac.kr

Yi-Kuen Lee (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China, meyklee@ust.hk

Luming Li (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University, China, lilm@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Song Li (PhD), Bioengineering, University of California LA, USA, songli@ucla.edu

Wei Li (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, UT-Austin, USA, weiwli@austin.utexas.edu

Chaozong Liu (PhD), Medicine, University of London College, UK, chaozong.liu@ucl.ac.uk

Xinyu Liu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada, xyliu@mie.utoronto.ca

Shan Lou (PhD), Computing and Engineering, University of Huddersfield, UK,

S.Lou@hud.ac.uk

Bingheng Lu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China, bhlu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Mario Monzon (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, mario.monzon@ulpgc.es

M iguel Oliveira (PhD), Medicine, University of Minho, Portugal, miguel.oliveira@dep.uminho.pt

Zaida Ortega (PhD), Chemical Engineering, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, zaida.ortega@ulpgc.es

Hongwei Ouyang (PhD), Medicine, Zhejiang University, China, hwoy@zju.edu.cn

Rui L. Reis (PhD), Tissue Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal, rgreis@i3bs.uminho.pt

Yasuyuki SAKAI (PhD), Chemical System Engineering, University of Tokyo, Japan, sakaiyas@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Will Shu (PhD), Bioengineering, University of Strathclyde, UK, will.shu@strath.ac.uk

Wojciech Swieszkowski (PhD), Materials Science & Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland, wojciech.swieszkowski@inmat.pw.edu.pl

Lih-sheng Turng (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, turng@engr.wisc.edu

Jerry Fuh Ying-His (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore, jerry.fuh@nus.edu.sg

Shuxin Wang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Tianjin University, China, shuxinw@tju.edu.cn

Yingjun Wang (PhD), Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology, China, imwangyj@scut.edu.cn

Kaiming Ye (PhD), Medicine, Binghamton University, USA, chaozong.liu@ucl.ac.uk

Deyuan Zhang (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Beihang University, China, zhangdy@buaa.edu.cn

Mingjun Zhang (PhD), Bioengineering, The Ohio State University, USA, zhang.4882@osu.edu

Zhongrong Zhou (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Southwest Jiaotong University, China, zrzhou@home.swjtu.edu.cn

Xiangyang Zhu (PhD), Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, mexyzhu@sjtu.edu.cn

Contacts in the Editorial Office

MEs: Helen (Yuehong) Zhang, jzus@zju.edu.cn; Liang Ma, BDM_editor1@zju.edu.cn

Chunjie Zhang, BDM_editor2@zju.edu.cn