Editors

Editor-in-chief

Hans Drexler
Department and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Schillerstrasse 25-29
91054 Erlangen, Germany
E-mail: hans.drexler@fau.de

Associate editors

Barbara Schaller
Institute of Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Schillerstrasse 25-29
91054 Erlangen, Germany
E-mail: barbara.schaller@fau.de

Klaus Schmid
Department and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Schillerstrasse 25-29
91054 Erlangen, Germany
E-mail: klaus.schmid@fau.de

Editors

Brigitta Danuser
Institut universitaire romand de Santé au Travail
Rue du Bugnon 21
CH-1011 Lausanne, Switzerland
E-mail : brigitta.danuser@hospvd.ch

Masayuki Ikeda
Kyoto Industrial Health Association
67 Nishinokyo-Kitatsuboicho,
Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8472, Japan
E-mail: ikeda@hokenkai.jp

Sverre Langard
Oslo Universitetssykehus HF
Ulleval sykehus
Postboks 4956 Nydalen
0424 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Sverre.langard@uus.no

Dominique Lison
Université Catholique de Louvain
Louvain Centre for Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology
Avenue E. Mounier 53.02
1200 Bruxelles, Belgium
E-mail: Lison@uclouvain.be

Hugo W. Rüdiger
Berggasse 4/33
1090 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: hugo.ruediger@meduniwien.ac.at

Christoph van Thriel
Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors
Ardeystr. 67
44139 Dortmund, Germany
E-mail: thriel@ifado.de

Advisory Board

Elsa Bach, National Research Center for the Working Environment, Copenhagen, Denmark
Paolo Boffetta, International Prevention Research Institute, Lyon, France
Hermann M. Bolt, Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors, Dortmund, Germany
Massimo Bovenzi, University of Trieste, Italy
Alexander Burdorf, Erasmus Medical Center, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
David O. Carpenter, University at Albany, NY, USA
Thomas Diepgen, University of Heidelberg, Germany
Monique Frings-Dresen, Coronel Institute for Work and Health, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Robert Garnier, Hôpital Fernand-Widal, Paris, France
Olaf Gefeller, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany
Yue Leon Guo, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
Andrea Hartwig, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Yukinori Kusaka, University of Fukui, Japan
Se-Hoon Lee, Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea
Stephan Letzel, University of Mainz, Germany
Kenneth.A. Mundt, Environ Holdings, Amherst, MA, USA
Rajen Naidoo, University of KwaZulu Natal, Congella, South Africa
Dennis Nowak, Technical University, Munich, Germany
Stefano Porru, University of Brescia, Italy
Johannes Siegrist, University of Düsseldorf, Germany
Staffan Skerfving, Lund University, Sweden
Glenn Talaska, University of Cincinnatti, OH, USA
Edwin van Wijngaarden, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry, NY,USA
Kurt Ulm, University Hospital of the Technical University, Munich, Germany