Dr. N. C. Saha,
Former Director, Indian Institute of Packaging, India

Associate Editor
Prof. A.K. Ghosh,
Head, Centre for Polymer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Prof. S. Selke, Director and Professor, School of Packaging, Michigan State University, USA

Managing Editor
Dr. Tanweer Alam,
Associate Professor/Joint Director, Indian Institute of Packaging, India

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Bhesh Bhandari,
Professor and Head, Food Process Engineering, School of Agriculture and Food Sciences University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Dr. Swati Bandyopadhyay, Professor & Head, Dept. of Printing Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

Dr. Nathalie Gontard, Research Director, National Institute of Agronomical Research (INRA), France

Dr. Arved Huebler, Professor, Institute for Print and Media Technology, Germany

Dr. V. Habbu, Senior Vice President, Reliance Innovation Center, Mumbai, India

Dr. Tunyarut JinKarn, Assistant Professor, Department of Packaging and Materials Technology, Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand

Prof. Kuruvilla Joseph, Senior Professor, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerela, India

Prof. Indranil Manna, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Dr. Jayeeta Mitra, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Food Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Dr. S.S.Mishra, Professor Emeritus, Institute of Hotel Management, Aurangabad, India

Dr. Ramani Narayan, School of Packaging - Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Keshavan Niranjan, Professor, Food Bioprocessing & Packaging, University of Reading, United Kingdom

Dr. Carl Olsmats, Associate Professor, Dalarna University, Sweden

Dr. Gary Ogden, Director, Wells Plastics Ltd., United Kingdom

Dr. G.G.Ray, Professor and Head, Industrial Design Center, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Dr. Suprakas Sinha Ray, Director and Chief Researcher, DST/CSIR Nano Centre for Nanostructured Materials, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa

Dr. Jay Singh, Packaging Programme coordinator, Cal Poly State University, USA

Dr. Jin Kie Shim, Director, Korea Packaging Center, Korea

Dr. Rekha Singhal, Dean, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, India

Dr. Sampa Saha, Assistant Professor, Centre of Polymer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India

Dr. B.P. Thapiyal, Retired from CPPRI