Editors

Editors-in-Chief:

Volker Beckmann, Institut National de Physique Nucléaire et de Physique des Particules, CNRS, 3 rue Michel-Ange, 75016 Paris, France, vbeckmann@admin.in2p3.fr

Markus Elsing, CERN, Experimental Physics Department, Geneva, Switzerland, Markus.Elsing@cern.ch

Günter Quast, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT), Institut für experimentelle Kernphysik, Wolfgang-Gaede-Str. 1, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany, guenter.quast@kit.edu


Editorial Board:

Paul Alexander, University of Cambridge, Cavendish Laboratory, JJ Thomson Avenue, Cambridge CB3 0HE, United Kingdom, pa@mrao.cam.ac.uk

Yvonne Becherini, Linnaeus University, Department of Physics and Electrical Engineering, P G Vejdes väg, 351 95 Växjö, Sweden, yvonne.becherini@lnu.se

Daniele Bonacorsi, Department of Physics and Astronomy (DIFA), University of Bologna, Via Berti Pichat 6/2, 40127 Bologna, Italy, Daniele.Bonacorsi@bo.infn.it

Paolo Calafiura, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab, Mailstop 50F-1606, 1 Cyclotron Road, Berkeley CA 94720-8147, USA, pcalafiura@lbl.gov

Gang Chen, Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 19B YuquanLu, Shijingshan District, Beijing 100049, China, Gang.Chen@ihep.ac.cn

G. J. Peter Elmer, Department of Physics, Princeton University, Jadwin Hall, Princeton NJ 08544, USA, Peter.Elmer@CERN.ch

Oliver Gutsche, Fermilab, PO Box 500, Batavia IL 60510-5011, USA, gutsche@fnal.gov

Takanori Hara, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK), Institutes of Particle and Nuclear Studies (IPNS), 1-1 Oho, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-0801, Japan, takanori.hara@kek.jp

Michel Jouvin, LAL - Laboratoire de l'Accélérateur Linéaire, Bat. 200, BP 34, 91898 Orsay Cedex, France, jouvin@lal.in2p3.fr

Yves Kemp, DESY IT / Systems Group, Notkestr. 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany, Yves.Kemp@desy.de

Pere Mato Vila, EP/SFT, CERN, CH-1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland, Pere.Mato@cern.ch

Helge Meinhard, CERN, IT Department, CH-1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland, Helge.Meinhard@cern.ch

Maurizio Pierini, CERN, Route de Meyrin, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland, maurizio.pierini@cern.ch

David Rousseau, LAL - Laboratoire de l'Accélérateur Linéaire, Bat. 200, BP 34, 91898 Orsay Cedex, France, rousseau@lal.in2p3.fr

Frank Schluenzen, DESY IT, Notkestr. 85, 22607 Hamburg, Germany, frank.schluenzen@desy.de

Kilian Schwarz, GSI - Scientific IT, Planckstraße 1, 64291 Darmstadt, Germany, K.Schwarz@gsi.de

Torre Wenaus, BNL Physics Dept., Brookhaven National Laboratory, PO Box 5000, Upton, NY 11973, USA, wenaus@gmail.com

Owen Rees Williams, Centre for Information Technology, University of Groningen, Nettelbosje 1, 9747 AJ Groningen, The Netherlands, o.r.williams@rug.nl


Scientific Advisory Board:

Eckhard Elsen, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
John Harvey, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
Matthias Kasemann, DESY, Hamburg, Germany
Thorsten Kollegger, FAIR, Darmstadt, Germany
Giovanni Lamanna, LAPP / CNRS, Annecy-le-Vieux, France
Michelangelo Mangano, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland