Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Manuel J. Reigosa
University of Vigo
E-36310 Vigo, Spain
thalassas@uvigo.es

Editorial Board

Daniel Rey
Department of Marine Geosciences, University of Vigo, Spain
danirey@uvigo.es

Federico Vilas
Department of Marine Geosciences, University of Vigo, Spain
fvilas@uvigo.es

Miguel A. Nombela
Department of Marine Geosciences, University of Vigo, Spain
mnombela@uvigo.es

Luis González
Department of Plant Biology and Soil Sciences, University of Vigo, Spain
luis@uvigo.es

Francisco Ramil
Department of Ecology and Zoology, University of Vigo, Spain
framil@uvigo.es

Guillermo Francés Pedraz
Department of Marine Geosciences, University of Vigo, Spain
gfrances@ uvigo.es

Carlos Souto Torres
Department of Applied Physics, University of Vigo, Spain
ctorres@uvigo.es

Cástor Guisande
Department of Ecology and Zoology, University of Vigo, Spain
castor@uvigo.es

Gabriel Rosón
Department of Applied Physics, University of Vigo, Spain
groson@uvigo.es

Alfredo Arche Miralles
Instituto de Geología Económica, C.S.I.C., Madrid, Spain
aarche@geo.ucm.es

Antonio Cendrero Uceda
D.C.I.T.T.Y.M. Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Cantabria, Santander, Spain
cendrera@unican.es

Federico Isla
Centro de Geología de Costas, Universidad de Mar del Plata, Argentina
fisla@mdp.edu.ar

Norbert P. Psuty
Center for Coastal and Environmental Studies, University of New Jersey, USA
psuty@marine.rutgers.edu@marine.rutgers.edu.

Ricardo Riguera Vega
Departamento de Química Orgánica, Facultade de Química,
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain
ricardo.riguera@usc.es

Tomohiro Kawaguchi
Department of Environmental Health Sciences, The Norman J. Arnold School of Public Health, University of South Carolina, USA
kawaguch@gwm.sc.edu

Takeshi Yasumoto
Department of Chemistry, Agricultural Faculty, University of Tohoku, Japan
kyomu@mail.kankyo.tohoku.ac.jp

Jesús Souza Troncoso
Faculty of Marine Sciences, University of Vigo, Spain
troncoso@uvigo.es

John L. Largier
Bodega Marine Laboratory, Department of Environmental Science and Policy
University of California, Davis
jlargier@ucdavis.edu

Maria Rosa Abenavoli
Dep. Biotechnology of the Environmental Monitoring and Agri-Food
Università degli Studi Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy
mrabenavoli@unirc.it

M Rufus Kitto
Marine Biology Department, Faculty of Marine Sciences
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rkitto@kau.edu.sa