Editors

Editors-in Chief

Prof. Massimo Olivucci
Department of Biotechnology, Chemistry and Pharmacy
University of Siena
Via A. Moro2
53100 Siena
Italy
Chemistry Department
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green
OH 43403
USA
olivucci@unisi.it

Prof. Wong Wai-yeung
Department of Applied Biology and Chemical Technology
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom
Hong Kong

Editors

Prof. Dr. Hagan Bayley
Chemical Biology Sub-Department
University of Oxford
Chemistry Research Laboratory
12 Mansfield Road
Oxford OX1 3TA
United Kingdom
hagan.bayley@chem.ox.ac.uk


Dr. Greg Hughes
Codexis Inc.
200 Penobscot Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063
USA
greg.hughes099@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Chris Hunter
Department of Chemistry
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB21EW
UK
Ch664@cam.ac.uk


Prof. Dr. Seong-Ju Hwang
Associate Dean of College of Natural Sciences
Department of Chemistry and Nanoscience
Ewha Womans University, Seoul 120-750,
Korea
hwangsju@ewha.ac.kr


Prof. Dr. Kazuaki Ishihara
Graduate School of Engineering,
Nagoya University
B2-3(611), Furo-cho,
Chikusa, Nagoya 464-8603
Japan
ishihara@cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Barbara Kirchner
Mulliken Center for Theoretical Chemistry,
Universitat Bonn
Beringstrasse 4+6
Bonn 53115
Germany
kirchner@thch.uni-bonn.de


Prof. Dr. Michael J. Krische
University of Texas at Austin
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
1 University Station A5300
Austin TX, 78712-0165
USA
mkrische@mail.utexas.edu

Prof. Dr. Delmar Larsen
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
USA
dlarsen@ucdavis.edu

Prof. Dr. Jean-Marie Lehn
ISIS
8, allée Gaspard Monge
BP 70028
67083 Strasbourg Cedex
France
lehn@isis.u-strasbg.fr


Prof. Dr. Rafael Luque
Departamento de Quimica Organica
Universidad de Córdoba
Campus de Rabanales, Edificio C-3 (Marie Curie - Anexo)
Carretera Nacional IV - A, Km. 396
14014 – Córdoba
Spain
q62alsor@uco.es


Prof. Dr. Jay S. Siegel
Pharmaceutical Science and Technology
Tianjin University
92 Weijin Road,
Nankai District,
Tianjin, 300072
PRC
dean_spst@tju.edu.cn


Prof. Dr. Joachim Thiem
Institut für Organische Chemie
Universität Hamburg
Martin-Luther-King-Platz 6
20146 Hamburg
Germany
thiem@chemie.uni-hamburg.de


Prof. Dr. Margherita Venturi
Dipartimento di Chimica "G. Ciamician"
Università di Bologna
via Selmi 2
40126 Bologna
Italy
margherita.venturi@unibo.it


Prof. Dr. Chi-Huey Wong
Professor of Chemistry, Scripps Research Institute
President of Academia Sinica
Academia Sinica
128 Academia Road,
Section 2, Nankang,
Taipei 115
Taiwan
chwong@gate.sinica.edu.tw


Prof. Dr. Henry N.C. Wong
The Chinese University of Hong Kong,
University Science Centre
Shatin, New Territories
hncwong@cuhk.edu.hk


Prof. Dr. Vivian Wing-Wah Yam
The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam Road
Hong Kong
wwyam@hku.hk


Prof. Dr. Chunhua Yan
College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering
Peking University
Beijing, 100871, China
yan@pku.edu.cn


Prof. Dr. Shu-Li You
State Key Laboratory of Organometallic Chemistry
Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, CAS
345 Lingling Lu, 200032 Shanghai, China
slyou@mail.sioc.ac.cn