Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Gholam Hossein Esslamzadeh
Department of Mathematics
Shiraz University, Iran
e-mail: esslamz@shirazu.ac.ir

Editorial Board

Pere Ara
Department of Mathematics, University of Barcelona, Spain
email: para@mat.uab.es

Sina Asadi
Shiraz University, Iran
email: sinaasadi@shirazu.ac.ir

Mohammad Asadzadeh
Department of Mathematics, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
email: mohammad@chalmers.se

Aydin Berenjian
University of Waikato, New Zealand
email: aydinb@waikato.ac.nz​​

Hamid Reza Esmaeili
Department of Biology, Shiraz University, Iran
email: hresmaeili@shirazu.ac.ir

Gholam Hossein Esslamzadeh
Department of Mathematics, Shiraz University, Iran
email: esslamz@shirazu.ac.ir

Behzad Haghighi
Department of Chemistry, Shiraz University, Iran
email: bhaghighi@shirazu.ac.ir

Mahmoud Hesaaraki
Department of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
email: hesaraki@sharif.edu ​

Subuhi Khan
Aligarh Muslim University, India
email: subuhi2006@gmail.com

Bahram Khani Robati
Department of Mathematics, Shiraz University, Iran
email: khanirobati@gmail.com

Bahman Kholdebarin
Department of Biology, Shiraz University, Iran
email: bkholdeb@biology.susc.ac.ir

Dariush Kiani
Department of Mathematics, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
email: dkiani@aut.ac.ir

Anthony To-Ming Lau
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, University of Alberta, Canada email: anthonyt@ualberta.ca

Seyed Masoud Nabavizadeh
Department of Chemistry, Shiraz University, Iran
email: nabavi@chem.susc.ac.ir

Ahmad Parsian
Department of Statistics, University of Tehran, Iran
email: ahmad_p@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Ezat Raeisi
Department of Geology, Shiraz University, Iran
email: e_raeisi@yahoo.com

Freydoun Rezakhanlou
Department of Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley, USA
email: rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu

Nozar Samani
Department of Geology; Shiraz University, Iran
email: samani@susc.ac.ir

Ahmad Sheykhi
Department of Physics, Shiraz University, Iran
email: asheykhi@shirazu.ac.ir

Ali Reza Soheili
Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashad, Iran
email: soheili@um.ac.ir

Jafar Vatanparast
Department of Biology, Shiraz University, Iran
email: vatanparast@shirazu.ac.ir

Reza Yousefi
Department of Biology, Shiraz University, Iran
email: ryousefi@shirazu.ac.ir

Abdolnaser Zakery
Department of Physics, Shiraz University, Iran
email: zakeri@physics.susc.ac.ir