Editors

Editors-in-Chief
Yakir Aharonov
Chapman University
Institute for Quantum Studies
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
USA
aharonov@chapman.edu

Fabrizio Colombo
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Matematica
fabrizio.colombo@polimi.it

Andrew Jordan
University of Rochester
Department of Physics and Astronomy
jordan@pas.rochester.edu

Managing Editors

Jussi Behrndt
Technische Universität Graz
Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
behrndt@tugraz.at

Daniele C. Struppa
Chapman University
Institute for Quantum Studies
struppa@chapman.edu

Lev Vaidman
Tel Aviv University
School of Physics and Astronomy
vaidman@post.tau.ac.il


Editorial Board

Daniel Alpay
Chapman University, Orange, CA, USA

Scott Chapman
Project Hosts, Conneauville, PA, USA

Paul Davies
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, USA

Francois Englert
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

David Gross
UC Santa Barbara, CA, USA

Armen Gulian
Chapman University, Orange, CA, USA

Takahiro Kawai
Kyoto University, Japan

Anthony Leggett
University of Illinois, Urbana, USA

Shmuel Nussinov
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Philip Pearle
Hamilton College, Clinton, NY, USA

Alex Pines
UC Berkeley, CA, USA

Sandu Popescu
University of Bristol, UK

Giuseppe Strangi
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA

Leonard Susskind
Stanford University, CA, USA

Jeff Tollaksen
Chapman University, Orange, CA, USA