Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Carlos Vázquez-Cendón
Universidade da Coruña, Spain
Email: carlos.vazquez.cendon@udc.es


Advisory Board
José Antonio Carrillo
University of Oxford, UK
Email: carrillo@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tomás Chacón Rebollo
Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Email: chacon@us.es

Maria J. Esteban
CNRS and Université Paris-Dauphine, France
Email: esteban@ceremade.dauphine.fr

EnriqueFernández-Cara
Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Email: cara@us.es

Arieh Iserles
Cambridge University, UK
Email: a.iserles@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Kees Oosterlee
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Email: c.w.oosterlee@uu.nl

Peregrina Quintela
University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Email: peregrina.quintela@usc.es


Associate Editors
Sergio Amat
Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain
Email: sergio.amat@upct.es

Gregoire Allaire
Ecole Polytechnique, France
Email: gregoire.allaire@polytechnique.fr

Sílvia Barbeiro
Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Email: silvia@mat.uc.pt

Mari Paz Calvo
Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
Email: mariapaz.calvo@uva.es

Tomás Caraballo
Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Email: caraball@us.es

Carlos Castro
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Email: carlos.castro@upm.es

Diego Córdoba
Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas, Spain
Email: dcg@icmat.es

Rosa Donat
Universitat de València, Spain
Email: Rosa.M.Donat@uv.es

Matthias Ehrhardt
Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany
Email: ehrhardt@uni-wuppertal.de

Luca Formaggia
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Email: luca.formaggia@polimi.it

Juan Galvis
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia
Email: jcgalvisa@unal.edu.co

Franciso Guillén-González
Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Email: guillen@us.es

Jiequn Han
Princeton University, USA
Email: jiequnh@princeton.edu

Inmaculada Higueras
Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain
Email: higueras@unavarra.es

Pau Martin
UPC Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
Email: p.martin@upc.edu

Sébastien Martin
Université de Paris, France
Email: sebastien.martin@u-paris.fr

José Manuel Mazón
Universitat de Valencia, Spain
Email: mazon@uv.es

David Mora
Universidad del Bío-Bío, Chile
Email: dmora@ubiobio.cl

Serge Nicaise
Université Polytechnique Hauts de France, France
Email: serge.nicaise@univ-valenciennes.fr

Carlos Parés
Universidad de Málaga, Spain
Email: pares@uma.es

Andrea Pascucci
Università di Bologna, Italy
Email: andrea.pascucci@unibo.it

Gabriela Planas
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil
Email: gplanas@unicamp.br

Angel Manuel Ramos
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Email: angel@mat.ucm.es

Maria Luisa Rapún
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Email: marialuisa.rapun@upm.es

Julio Daniel Rossi
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: jrossi@dm.uba.ar

Sandra Santos
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil
Email: sasantos@unicamp.br

Chi-Wang Shu
Brown University, USA
Email: chi-wang_shu@brown.edu

Domingo Tarzia
Universidad Austral, Argentina
Email: DTarzia@austral.edu.ar

Fernandode Terán
University Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Email: fteran@math.uc3m.es

Luzde Teresa
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México
Email: ldeteresa@im.unam.mx

Pedro JoseTorres Villarroya
Universidad de Granada, Spain
Email: ptorres@ugr.es

Luis Vega
Universidad del País Vasco/BCAM, Spain
Email: lvega@bcamath.org

Vincenzo Vespri
Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy
Email: vincenzo.vespri@unifi.it