Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Sergio Amat
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada y Estadística
Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
Paseo de Alfonso XIII, 52
30203 Cartagena (Murcia), Spain
E-mail: sergio.amat@upct.es

Advising Editors

Tomás Chacón
Department of Differential Equations and Numerical Analyisis
University of Sevilla
Tarfia s/n
41012 Sevilla, Spain
E-mail: chacon@us.es

José M. Mazón Ruiz
Department of Mathematical Analysis
Universitat de Valencia
Dr. Moliner 50
46100 Burjassot, Spain
E-mail: mazon@uv.es


Associate Editors

Grégoire Allaire
Centre de Mathématiques Appliquées
Ecole Polytechnique
91128 Palaiseau, France
E-mail: gregoire.allaire@polytechnique.fr

Carme Calderer
School of Mathematics
University of Minnesota
127 Vincent Hall, 206 Church Street
S.E., Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
E-mail: calde014@umn.edu

José Antonio Carrillo
Department of Mathematics
Imperial College London
6M26 Huxley Building
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom
E-mail: carrillo@imperial.ac.uk

Carlos Conca
Departamento de Ingeniería Matemática
Universidad de Chile
Santiago, Chile
E-mail: cconca@dim.uchile.cl

Jay Gopalakrishnan
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Portland State University
Portland, OR 97207, USA
E-mail: gjay@pdx.edu

Francisco Guillén-González
Departamento EDAN
University of Sevilla
Aptdo. 1160, 41080 Sevilla, Spain
E-mail: guillen@us.es

Arieh Iserles
Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
University of Cambridge
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WA, United Kingdom
E-mail: A.Iserles@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Julio Moro
Department of Mathematics
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Av. de la Universidad 30
28911 Leganés, Madrid, Spain
E-mail: jmoro@math.uc3m.es

Pablo Pedregal
Departamento de Matemáticas
ETS Ingenieros Industriales
Universidad Castilla - La Mancha
13071 Ciudad Real, Spain
E-mail: Pablo.Pedregal@uclm.es

Benoît Perthame
Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris VI
4, place Jussieu
75005 Paris, France
E-mail: benoit.perthame@upmc.fr

Enrique Ponce
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada II
Universidad de Sevilla
Sevilla, Spain
E-mail: eponcem@us.es

Alfio Quarteroni
SB-SMA-MATHICSE-CMCS
Station 8 - EPFL
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
and
MOX-Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano, Italy
E-mail: alfio.quarteroni@epfl.ch

Maria Alessandra Ragusa
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Università di Catania
Viale Andrea Doria, 5
95125 Catania, Italy
E-mail: maragusa@dmi.unict.it

James Robinson
Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
Zeeman Building
Coventry CV4 7AL, United Kingdom
E-mail: j.c.robinson@warwick.ac.uk

Chi-Wang Shu
Division of Applied Mathematics
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912, USA
E-mail: shu@dam.brown.edu

D.B. Szyld
Department of Mathematics
College of Science and Technology
Temple University
1805 N Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6094, USA
E-mail: szyld@temple.edu

Pedro Jose Torres Villarroya
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada
Universidad de Granada
Campus de Fuentenueva
18071 Granada, Spain
E-mail: ptorres@ugr.es

Carlos Vázquez-Cendón
Departamento de Matemáticas
Universidade da Coruña
Campus de Elviña
15071 A Coruña, Spain
E-mail: carlosv@udc.es

Luis Vega
Universidad del País Vasco
Departamento de Matemáticas
Aptdo. 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain
E-mail: luis.vega@ehu.es

Enrique Zuazua
DeustoTech
University of Deusto
Av. de las Universidades, 24
48007 Bilbao, Spain
and
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Departamento de Matemáticas
Cantoblanco, 28049 Madrid, Spain
E-mail: enrique.zuazua@uam.es