Editors

Rédacteur en Chef/Editor-in-Chief

 

 

Iosif Polterovich
Département de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
Montréal, Québec, Canada QC H3T 1J8
e-mail: iosif.polterovich@umontreal.ca

Comité Editorial/Editorial Board

Steven Boyer (UQAM, Montreal, Canada)
e-mail: steven.boyer@uqam.ca

Octav Cornea (Université de Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: octav.cornea@gmail.com

Jacopo De Simoi (University of Toronto, Canada)
e-mail: jacopods@math.utoronto.ca

Andrew  Granville (Université de Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: andrew@dms.umontreal.ca

Jacques Hurtubise (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: hurtubise@math.mcgill.ca

Vojkan Jaksic (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: jaksic@math.mcgill.ca

Niky Kamran (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: nkamran@math.mcgill.ca

Olga Kharlampovich (City University of New York, USA)
e-mail: okharlampovich@gmail.com

Laurent Lafforgue (IHÉS, Bures-sur-Yvette, France)
e-mail: laurent@ihes.fr

Claude Le Bris  (École des Ponts & INRIA, Paris, France)
e-mail : lebris@cermics.enpc.fr

Claude LeBrun (Stony Brook University, USA)
e-mail: claude@math.sunysb.edu

Antonio Lei (Université Laval, Canada)
e-mail: antonio.lei@mat.ulaval.ca

Claude Levesque (Université Laval, Canada)
e-mail: cl@mat.ulaval.ca

Steven Lu (UQAM, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: lu.steven@uqam.ca

Eugenia Malinnikova (Stanford University)
e-mail: eugeniam@stanford.edu

Damien Roy (University of Ottawa)
e-mail: droy@mathstat.uottawa.ca

Peter Sarnak (IAS, Princeton, USA)
e-mail: sarnak@math.ias.edu

Catherine Sulem (University of Toronto, Canada)
e-mail: sulem@math.utoronto.ca

Daniel Wise (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: wise@math.mcgill.ca