Editors

Rédacteur en Chef/Editor-in-Chief

Octav Cornea
Département de Mathématiques et Statistique
University of Montréal
Montréal, Québec, Canada QC H3T 1J8
e-mail: cornea@dms.umontreal.ca


Comité Editorial/Editorial Board

Martin Barlow (University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada)
e-mail: barlow@math.ubc.ca

Steven Boyer (UQAM, Montreal, Canada)
e-mail: steven.boyer@uqam.ca

Henri Darmon (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: darmon@math.mcgill.ca

George Elliott (University of Toronto, Canada)
e-mail: elliott@math.toronto.edu

Andrew Granville (Université de Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: andrew@dms.umontreal.ca

Jacques Hurtubise (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: hurtubise@math.mcgill.ca

Adrian Iovita (Concordia University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: iovita@mathstat.concordia.ca

Vojkan Jaksic (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: jaksic@math.mcgill.ca

Niky Kamran (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: nkamran@math.mcgill.ca

Laurent Lafforgue (IHÉS, Bures-sur-Yvette, France)
e-mail: laurent@ihes.fr

Claude Le Bris (École des Ponts & INRIA, Paris, France)
e-mail : lebris@cermics.enpc.fr

Claude LeBrun (Stony Brook University, USA)
e-mail: claude@math.sunysb.edu

Claude Levesque (Université Laval, Canada)
e-mail: cl@mat.ulaval.ca

Steven Lu (UQAM, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: lu.steven@uqam.ca

Vitali Milman (University of Tel Aviv, Israel)
e-mail: milman@post.tau.ac.il

Iosif Polterovich (Université de Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: iossif@dms.umontreal.ca

Damien Roy (University of Ottawa)
e-mail: droy@mathstat.uottawa.ca

Peter Sarnak (IAS, Princeton, USA)
e-mail: sarnak@math.ias.edu

Daniel Wise (McGill University, Montréal, Canada)
e-mail: wise@math.mcgill.ca