New Content Item (1)

We are delighted to announce that Cate Bailey (University of Melbourne), Sarah Byford (King's College London), Judith Dams (University of Hamburg), Nancy Devlin (University of Melbourne) Stephanie Harvard (University of British Columbia), Mickael Hiligsmann (Maastricht University), Shunping Li (Shandong University), Laura McCullagh (Trinity College Dublin), Bonny Parkinson (Macquarie University), and Valentina Rupel (Institute for Economic Research Ljubljana) have recently joined the editorial board of PharmacoEconomics