Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Sushil, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India

E-mail: sushil@dms.iitd.ac.in, profsushil@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Editorial Advisory Board

Renu Agarwal, Ph.D., UTS Business School, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia

E-mail: renu.agarwal@uts.edu.au

John Brocklesby, Ph.D., Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

E-mail: John.Brocklesby@vuw.ac.nz

Julia Connell, Ph.D., University of Newcastle, Newcastle, NSW, Australia

E-mail: Julia.Connell@uts.edu.au

Vasant Dhar, Ph.D., New York University, New York, USA

E-mail: vdhar@stern.nyu.edu

Angappa Gunasekaran, Ph.D., School of Business and Public Administration

California State University, Bakersfield, CA

E-mail: agunasekaran@csub.edu

M.C. Jackson, Ph.D., University of Hull, UK

E-mail: M.C.Jackson@hull.ac.uk

Rashmi Jain, Ph.D., Montclair State University, New Jersey, USA

E-mail: rashmijain@verizon.net

John Johansen, Ph.D., Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark

E-mail: jj@business.aau.dk

Harbir Singh, Ph.D., The University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA

E-mail: singhh@wharton.upenn.edu

Kathryn E. Stecke, Ph.D., The University of Texas at Dallas, Naveen Jindal School of Management, Richardson, USA

E-mail: kstecke@bus.umich.edu

Edward A. Stohr, Ph.D., Stevens Institute of Technology, New Jersey, USA

E-mail: estohr@stevens.edu

Ushio Sumita, Ph.D., University of Tsukuba, Japan

E-mail: sumita@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp

Regional Editors

North America

Ali Dastmalchian, Ph.D., Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University,

Vancouver, Canada

E-mail: bizdean@beedie.sfu.ca

Europe

Henk W. Volberda, Ph.D., Amsterdam Business School, University of Amsterdam

1012 WX Amsterdam, Netherlands

E-mail: h.w.volberda@uva.nl; hvolberda@rsm.nl

Asia Pacific

Arun Abraham Elias, Ph.D., School of Management, Victoria Business School

Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

E-mail: Arun.Elias@vuw.ac.nz

Associate Editors

Umesh Bamel, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Management Amritsar, Amritsar, India

E-mail: umeshbamel@gmail.com

Boppana V. Chowdary, Ph.D., The University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago, WI

E-mail: chowdarybv@hotmail.com, Boppana.Chowdary@sta.uwi.edu

Sanjay Dhir, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India

E-mail: sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com

Rameshwar Dubey, Ph.D., Montpellier Business School, France

E-mail: rameshwardubey@gmail.com

Yogesh K. Dwivedi, Ph.D., School of Management, Swansea University, Swansea, UK

Email: y.k.dwivedi@swansea.ac.uk

Cyril Foropon, Ph.D., Montpellier Business School, Montpellier, France

Email: c.foropon@montpellier-bs.com

Takao Fujiwara, Ph.D., Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi, Aichi, Japan

E-mail: fujiwara@las.tut.ac.jp

Abid Haleem, Ph.D., Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India

E-mail: haleem.abid@gmail.com

Benjamin T. Hazen, Ph.D., Department of Operational Sciences, Air Force Institute of Technology, Ohio, USA

E-mail: hazenscm@gmail.com; benjamin.hazen@live.com

Zafar Husain, Ph.D., Al-Ain University of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (UAE)

E-mail: zafar_husain@hotmail.com; zafar.husain@aau.ac.ae

Arpan Kar, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India

E-mail: arpan.kumar.kar@gmail.com , arpankar@dms.iitd.ac.in, arpan_kar@yahoo.co.in

Ramaraj Palanisamy, Ph.D., St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, NS, Canada

E-mail: rpalanis@stfx.ca

Thanos Papadopoulos, Ph.D., Professor of Management, Kent Business School, University of Kent, U.K.

E-mail: A.Papadopoulos@kent.ac.uk

Nripendra P. Rana, Ph.D., School of Management, University of Bradford, Emm Lane, Bradford, BD9 4JL, UK

Email: n.p.rana@swansea.ac.uk, nrananp@gmail.com

Neelam Rani, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Management Shillong, Shillong, India

Email: nr@iimshillong.ac.in, neelam.iitd@gmail.com

Nripendra Singh, Ph.D., Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA, USA

Email: nsingh@clarion.edu

S.P. Singh, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India

E-mail: surya.singh@gmail.com

Shuchi Sinha, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India

E-mail: shuchisinha02@gmail.com

Amit Srivastava, Ph.D., T.A. Pai Management Institute, Manipal, Karnataka, India

Email: sriamitk@gmail.com

Samuel Fosso Wamba, Ph.D., Toulouse Business School, University in Toulouse, France, RFID, Internet of Things, SCM, Business Analytics, Big Data

E-mail: s.fosso-wamba@tbs-education.fr, fossowam@gmail.com

Neetu Yadav, Ph.D., BITS Pilani, Pilani, India

E-mail: neetu.21.yadav@gmail.com, neetuyadav@hotmail.com

Managing Committee

K. Momaya, Ph.D., IIT Bombay, Mumbai, India;

Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Global Business and Competitiveness

E-mail: momaya@som.iitb.ac.in

Manoj K. Sharma, Ph.D., Innovation and Incubation Foundation (Govt. of NCT of Delhi), India; Director General (Hony.), GIFT

E-mail: sharmaportal@gmail.com

P.K. Suri, Ph.D., Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India;

Editor-in-Chief,Values-Based Management

E-mail: pks.suri@gmail.com

M.P. Gupta, Ph.D., IIT Delhi, New Delhi, India;

Editor-in-Chief, Global Journal of e-Business and Knowledge Management

E-mail: mpgupta@dms.iitd.ac.in

Amita Mital, Ph.D., Indian Institute of Management Lucknow, India;

Editor-in-Chief, Global Journal of Business Excellence

E-mail: amita@iiml.ac.in