Editors

Editor-in-chief

Shihui Han

School of Psychological and Cognitive Sciences

Peking University

52 Haidian St., Beijing 100080, China

email: shan@pku.edu.cn

Tel: +86 10 6275 9138

Fax: +86 10 6276 1081

Associate Editors

Angela Gutchess, Brandeis University, USA (Gutchess@brandeis.edu)

Ying-yi Hong, Department of Marketing, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China (yyhong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk)

Heejung Kim, UC Santa Babara, USA (kim@psych.ucsb.edu)

Shinobu Kitayama, University of Michigan, USA (kitayama@umich.edu)

Elizabeth A. Reynolds Losin, Department of Psychology, University of Miami, USA (e.losin@miami.edu)

Siyang Luo, Department of Psychology, Sun Yat-Sen University, China (ljc520ida@163.com)

Taka Masuda, Department of Psychology, University of Alberta, Canada (masuda@ualberta.ca)

Albert Newen, Universität Bochum, Germany (albert.newen@rub.de)

Georg Northoff, University of Ottawa, Canada (Georg.Northoff@rohcg.on.ca)

Yang Qu, School of Education and Social Policy, Northwestern University, USA (yangqu@northwestern.edu)

Andreas Roepstorff, University of Aarhus, Denmark (andreas@pet.au.dk)

Kai Vogeley, University of Cologne, Germany (kai.vogeley@uk-koeln.de)

Lei Wang, Peking University, China (leiwang@pku.edu.cn)

Qi Wang, Department of Human Development, Cornell University, USA (qiwang@cornell.edu)

Yang Yang, National Institute of Education, Singapore (yang.yang@nie.edu.sg)

Editorial Board

Roberto Caldara, University of Fribourg, Switzerland (roberto.caldara@unifr.ch)

Turhan Canli, SUNY Stony Brook, USA (tcanli@notes.cc.sunysb.edu)

Chuansheng Chen, UC Irvine, USA (cschen@uci.edu)

Incheol Choi, Seoul National University, Korea (ichoi@snu.ac.kr)

Naomi Eisenberger, UCLA, USA (neisenbe@ucla.edu)

Armin W. Geertz, University of Aarhus, Denmark (awg@teo.au.dk)

Michele Gelfand, University of Maryland, USA (mjgelfand@gmail.com)

Ahmad Hariri, Duke University, USA, (ahmad@haririlab.com)

Steven Heine, University of British Columbia, Canada (heine@psych.ubc.ca)

Mary Helen Immordino-Yang, University of Southern California, USA (immordin@usc.edu)

Tetsuya Iidaka, Nagoya University, Japan (iidaka@med.nagoya-u.ac.jp)
Giorgio Innocenti, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden (Giorgio.Innocenti@ki.se)
Yoshihisa Kashima, University of Melbourne, Australia (ykashima@unimelb.edu.au)

Christian Keysers, Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience, Netherlands (c.keysers@nin.knaw.nl)

Laurence Kirmayer, McGill University, Canada. (laurence.kirmayer@mcgill.ca)

Tatia Lee, Hong Kong University, China (tmclee@hkusua.hku.hk)

Matthew Lieberman, UCLA, USA (lieber@ucla.edu)

Jia Liu, Beijing Normal University, China (liujia@bnu.edu.cn)

Richard Lewis, Pomona College, USA (rlewis@pomona.edu)

Hazel Markus, Stanford University, USA (hmarkus@stanford.edu)

Daphna Oyserman, University of Michigan, USA (daphna.oyserman@umich.edu)

Denise Park, University of Texas at Dallas, USA (denise@utdallas.edu)

Ernst Pöppel, University of Munich, Germany (Ernst.Poeppel@med.uni-muenchen.de)

Simone Shamay-Tsoory, University of Haifa, Israel (sshamay@psy.haifa.ac.il)

Elzbieta Szelag, Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Poland (e.szelag@nencki.gov.pl)

Jie Sui, University of Bath, United Kingdom (jie.sui@gmail.com)

Li-Hai Tan, Hong Kong University, China (tanlh@hku.hk)

Robert Turner, Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences, Germany (turner@cbs.mpg.de)

Ayşe Üskül, University of Essex, UK (auskul@essex.ac.uk)

Bruce Wexler, Yale University, USA (bruce.wexler@yale.edu)

Vera Zabotkina, Russian State University for the Humanities, Russia (zabotkina@rggu.ru)

Liqi Zhu, Institute of Psychology, China (zhulq@psych.ac.cn)

Ying Zhu, Peking University, China (zhuy@pku.edu.cn)

Yuri Petrovich Zinchenko, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia (zinchenko_y@mail.ru)