Karim Zare, Islamic Azad University, Iran


Omid Moradi, Shahre Qods Branch Islamic Azad University, Iran

Editorial Board

Mehran Aghaei, North Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Hamid Arandiyan, School of Chemical Engineering, Particles & Catalysis Research Group, Sydney, Australia

Parviz Aberoomand Azar, Science and Research Branch, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Fatemeh F. Bamoharram, Mashhad branch Islamic Azad University, Iran

Craig E. Banks, FRSC, School of Chemistry and the Environment, Manchester Metropolitain University, Manchester, UK

Andrew R. Barron, Richard E. Smalley Inst. for Nanoscale Science and Technology, Houston, USA

Mansour Bayat, Dept. of Medical and Veterinary Mycology, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Amit Bhatnagar, Department of Environmental and Biological Sciences, University of Eastern Finland

Miguel A. Camblor, Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid (ICMM), Consejos Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC), Madrid, Spain

Dev Chidambaram, Materials Science and Engineering, University of Nevada, USA

Roberto Comparelli, CNR-IPCF Istituto per i Processi Chimici e Fisici, Sez. Bari, Italy

Amal Ali Elkordy, Dept. of Pharmacy, Health and Well-Being, University of Sunderland, UK

Hicham Fenniri, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USA

Mehrorang Ghaedi, Chemistry Department, Yasouj University, Yasouj, Iran

Masoud Giahi, South Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

AhmadNozad Golikand, Nuclear Fuel Cycle Institute, NSTRI, Tehran, Iran

Mohammad Goodarzi, Laimburg Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry, Auer (Ora), Italy

Nabil Grimi, Université de Technologie de Compiègne, Unité Transformations Intégrées de la Matière Renouvelable, Compiègne Cedex, France

Vivek Gupta, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, St. John's University, Queens, NY, USA

Youssef Habibi, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Luxembourg

Sharifah B.A. Hamid, Department of Chemistry, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Gurumurthy Hegde, BMS R and D Centre, BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Yuh-Shan Ho, Department of Environmental Sciences, Peking University, China

Christopher Hulme, College of Pharmacy, University of Arizona, USA

Prof. Inamuddin, Department of Applied Chemistry, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Alireza Iranbakhsh, Department of Biology, Science Branch Islamic Azad University, Iran

Chennupati Jagadish, Australian National Univ., Dept. of Electronic Materials Engineering, Australia

Farid Jamali-Sheini, Islamic Azad University, Ahvaz, Iran

Mehran Javanbakht, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran

Ajay Karakoti, Global Innovative Center for Advanced Nanomaterials, The University of Newcastle, Callaghan, New South Wales, Australia

Sulabha Kashinath Kulkarni, Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, India

Vijay Kumar Thakur, School of Aerospace, Transport and Manufacturing, Cranfield University, UK

Mostafa Khajeh, University of Zabol, Zabol, Sistan & Balouchestan, Iran

Niyaz Mohammad Mahmoodi, Institute for Color Science and Technology, Tehran, Iran

Abdel Salam Hamdy Makhlouf, University of Texas Pan-American,  Edinburg, TX , USA

G. Ali Mansoori, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Behrooz Mirza, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Karaj, Iran

Hamid Modarress, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic), Iran

Stanislav Moshkalev, Center for Semiconductor Components CCS, UNICAMP, Brazil

Mallikarjuna N. Nadagouda, US Environmental Protection Agency, WSWRD, TTEB, National Risk Management Research Laboratory, Ohio, USA

Simin Nasseri, School of Public Health, Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Mehdi Norouzi, School of Public Health and Inst. of Health Research, Tehran University of Medical, Tehran, Iran

Hamid Omidian, Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Angshuman Pal, Center for Advanced Materials Processing, Clarkson University, Potsdam, USA

Vitalii Petranovski, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico

Sergey Pokutnyi, Chuiko Institute of  Surface Chemistry, Kyiv, Ukraine

C.N.R. Rao, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Adv. Scientific Research, Bangalore, India 

Omid Sabzevari, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Seyed Ali Akbar Sajadi, Sharif University of Technology, Iran

Sajjad Sedaghat, College of Science, Shahr-e-Qods Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Gaurav Sharma, School of Chemistry, Shoolini University, India

Farhad Shirini, University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran

Mika Sillanpää, School of Mining, Metallurgy and Chemical Engineering, University of Johannesburg, Doornfontein, South Africa

Beheshteh Sohrabi, Iran University of Science & Technology, Iran 

Mustafa Soylak, Chemistry Department, University of Erciyes, Kayseri, Turkey

Alireza Tabarraei, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte,  United States

J.M.D. Tascón, Instituto Nacional del Carbón, INCAR-CSIC, Oviedo, Spain

Soong Ho Um, Sungkyunkwan University, & SKKU Advanced Institute of Nanotechnology (SAINT), Republic of Korea

Holger Vach, CNRS LPICM - Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France

Carla Verissimo, Center for Semiconductor Components CCS, UNICAMP, Brazil

Ajayan Vinu, Global Innovative Center for Advanced Nanomaterials, The University of Newcastle, Callaghan, New South Wales, Australia 

Xiangke Wang, School of Environment and Chemical Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China

Bryan M. Wong, Dept. of Chemical & Environmental Engineering, and Materials Science & Engineering Program, University of California at Riverside, Riverside, USA