Editors

Editor-in-Chief:

Hvedri Inassaridze,
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Georgia
inassari@gmail.com

Managing Editors:

Ralf Meyer, University of Goettingen, Germany
rameyer@uni-math.gwdg.de

Ross Staffeldt, New Mexico State University, USA
ross@nmsu.edu

James Stasheff, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
jds@math.upenn.edu

Steven Weintraub, Lehigh University, USA
steve.weintraub@lehigh.edu

Editors:

Arthur Bartels, WWU Münster, Mathematisches Institut, Germany
abartels@wwu.de

Ronald Brown, University of North Wales, UK
ronnie.profbrown@btinternet.com

Antonio Martinez Cegarra, University of Granada, Spain
acegarra@ugr.es

Claude Cibils, University of Montpellier, France.
claude.cibils@gmail.com

Frederick Cohen, University of Rochester, USA
cohf@math.rochester.edu

Guillermo Cortinas, University of Buenos-Aires, Argentina
gcorti@dm.uba.ar

Diarmuid Crowley, University of Melbourne, Australia
dcrowley@unimelb.edu.au

Marius Dadarlat, Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA
mdd@math.purdue.edu

Daniel Davis, University of Louisiana, USA
dxd0799@louisiana.edu

Peter Eccles, University of Manchester, UK
pjeccles@manchester.ac.uk

Graham Ellis, University College of Galway, Ireland
graham.ellis@nuigalway.ie

Benson Farb, University of Chicago, USA
farb@math.uchicago.edu

Marino Gran, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgique
Marino.Gran@uclouvain.be

Joseph Gubeladze, San Francisco State University, USA
soso@sfsu.edu

Jens Hornbostel, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany
hornbostel@math.uni-wuppertal.de

Johannes Huebschmann, University of Lille, France
Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr

Nick Inassaridze, A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi, Georgia & University of Vigo, Spain
niko.inas@gmail.com

Stefan Jackowski, Warsaw University, Poland
sjack@mimuw.edu.pl

George Janelidze, University of Capetown, South Africa
janelg@telkomsa.net

Tornike Kadeishvili , A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi, Georgia
tornike.kadeishivili@gmail.com

Tom Lada, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA
lada@math.ncsu.edu

Pascal Lambrechts, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
pascal.lambrechts@uclouvain.be

Tyler Lawson, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
tlawson@math.umn.edu

Haynes Miller, Department of Mathematics, MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA
hrm@math.mit.edu

Krzysztof Pawalowski, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland
kpa@amu.edu.pl

Tim Porter, University of North Wales, UK
t.porter.maths@gmail.com

Geoffrey Powell, LAREMA, Faculté des Sciences, Université d'Angers, France
geoffrey.powell@math.cnrs.fr

Stewart Priddy, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA
priddy@math.northwestern.edu

Martin Raussen, Aalborg University, Denmark
raussen@math.aau.dk

Ulf Rehmann, University of Bielefeld, Germany
rehmann@math.uni-bielefeld.de

Emily Riehl, John Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
eriehl@math.jhu.edu

Jonathan M. Rosenberg, University of Maryland, College Park, USA
jmr@math.umd.edu

Jiri Rosicky, Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
rosicky@math.muni.cz

Thomas Schick, University of Goettingen, Germany
schick@uni-math.gwdg.de

Lionel Schwartz, University of Paris 13, France
schwartz@math.univ-paris13.fr

Ross Street, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
ross.street@mq.edu.au

Guoping Tang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
tanggp@gucas.ac.cn

Nikolai Vavilov, St - Petersburg State University, Russia
vavilov@yandex.ru

Vladimir Vershinin, University of Montpellier, France & Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia
vershini@math.univ-montp2.fr

Gabriele Vezzosi, Università di Firenze, Italy
gabriele.vezzosi@unifi.it

Charles A. Weibel, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, USA
weibel@math.rutgers.edu

Craig Westerland, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
cwesterl@umn.edu

Simon Willerton, University of Sheffiled, UK
s.willerton@sheffield.ac.uk

Scott O. Wilson, Queens College, The Graduate Center, CUNY, New York, NY, USA
scott.wilson@qc.cuny.edu

W.Stephen Wilson, John Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
wsw@math.jhu.edu


Editorial office and technical group:

Emzar Khmaladze
TCMS;
Department of Algebra
A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute
M.Alexidze Str. 1, Tbilisi 0193,
Georgia &
University of Vigo, EUIT Forestal, Pontevedra, Spain
e.khmal@gmail.com, khmal@rmi.ge

Levan Korkotashvili
TCMS, Chief system administrator;
Sector of computerized processing of information
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute
M. Alexidze Str. 1, Tbilisi 0193,
Georgia
korkot@rmi.ge

Khvicha Chikhladze
TCMS, Web Administrator
Georgia
khvicha@gmail.com