Editors

Editors

Christine M. Papadakis
Soft Matter Physics Group
Department of Physics
Technische Universität München
James-Franck-Strasse 1
85747 Garching, Germany
Phone: +49-89-289-12447
e-mail: papadakis@tum.de

Annette M. Schmidt
Universität zu Köln
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Luxemburger Str. 116
50939 Köln, Germany
Phone: +49-221-470-5410
e-mail: annette.schmidt@uni-koeln.de


Chief Advisory Editor

Friedrich Kremer
Universität Leipzig
Fakultät für Physik und Geowisssenschaften´
Peter-Debye-Institut für Physik der weichen Materie
Linnéstrasse 5
04103 Leipzig, Germany
Phone: +49-341-9732550
e-mail: kremer@physik.uni-leipzig.de


Associate Editors

Günter K. Auernhammer
Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.
Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Physik der Polymere
Polymergrenzflächen
Hohe Str. 6
01069 Dresden, Germany
e-mail: auernhammer@ipfdd.de

Jinfeng Dong
Colloid and Interface Science Lab.
Dept. of Chemistry
Wuhan University
Luojia Hill
Wuhan 430072, China
Phone: +86-27-87218534
e-mail: jfdong@whu.edu.cn

Sergey K. Filippov
Gordon McKay Laboratory
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
e-mail: sfill225@gmail.com

Rio Kita
Department of Physics
Micro/Nano Technology Center
Tokai University
Kanagawa 259-1292, Japan
Phone: +81(0)463-58-1211-4791
rkita@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Hiroyuki Ohshima
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Science University of Tokyo
2641 Yamazaki, Noda,
Chiba 278-8510, Japan
Phone: +81-471-21-3661
e-mail: ohshima@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp

Thomas Sottmann
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Universität Stuttgart
70569 Stuttgart, Germany
e-mail: thomas.sottmann@ipc.uni-stuttgart.de

Miriam M. Unterlass
Institute of Materials Chemistry
Technical University Vienna
1060 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-58801-165206
e-mail: miriam.unterlass@tuwien.ac.at

Yu Zhu
Department of Polymer Science
Akron Functional Materials Center
The University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-3909, USA
Phone: +1-330-972-5945


Editorial Board

Markus Antonietti, Golm (Germany)
Matthias Ballauff, Berlin (Germany)
Bernhard Blümich, Aachen (Germany)
Alexander Böker, Potsdam (Germany)
Hans-Jürgen Butt, Mainz (Germany)
Juan Colmenero, San Sebastian (Spain)
Peter Fischer, Zürich (Switzerland)
George Floudas, Ioannina (Greece)
Holger Frey, Mainz (Germany)
Changyou Gao, Hangzhou ( China)
Todd Hoare, Hamilton (Ontario, Canada)
Heinz Hoffmann, Bayreuth (Germany)
Rainer Jordan, Dresden (Germany)
Eugenia Kumacheva, Toronto (Ontario, Canada)
Katharina Landfester, Mainz (Germany)
Pei Li, Hong Kong
Björn Lindman, Lund (Sweden)
Kia L. Ngai, Pisa (Italy)
Masayoshi Okubo, Kobe (Japan)
Matthias Rehahn, Darmstadt (Germany)
Walter Richtering, Aachen (Germany)
Kay Saalwaechter, Halle (Germany)
Monika Schönhoff, Münster (Germany)
Michael Serpe, Edmonton (Canada)
Manfred Stamm, Dresden (Germany)
Reinhard Strey, Köln (Germany)
Thomas Thurn-Albrecht, Halle (Germany)
Etelka C. Tombácz, Szeged (Hungary)