Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann
MIRALab-CUI
University of Geneva
Battelle, Building A
7, Route de Drize
CH-1227 Carouge, Geneva, Switzerland
thalmann@miralab.ch
http://www.miralab.ch/

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Hui Huang
Shenzhen University, China
huihuang@szu.edu.cn

Daniele Panozzo
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences New York University, USA
panozzo@nyu.edu

Hyewon Seo
CNRS and University of Strasbourg, France
seo@unistra.fr

Editorial Assistance

Jing Liu
Manoj Ramanathan


Founding Editor

Tosiyasu L. Kunii
Abeja, Inc., Japan, kunii@morphoinc.com

Editorial Board

Neeharika Adabala
CybULab, Bangalore, India, neeharik@gmail.com

Yiannis Aloimonos
University of Maryland, College Park, USA, yiannis@cs.umd.edu

Andreas Aristidou
University of Cyprus, Cyprus, a.aristidou@ieee.org

Selim Balcisoy
Sabanci University, Istanbul, Turkey, balcisoy@sabanciuniv.edu

Nadia Berthouze
University College London, UK, n.berthouze@ucl.ac.uk

Nicolas Bonneel
CNRS/Univ. Lyon, France, nicolas.bonneel@liris.cnrs.fr

Adrien Bousseau
Inria, Université Côte d’Azur, France, adrien.bousseau@inria.fr

Katja Bühler
VRVis Zentrum für Virtual Reality und Visualisierung Forschungs, Austria, buehler@vrvis.at

Benjamin Bustos
University of Chile, Chile, bebustos@dcc.uchile.cl

Jianfei Cai
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, ASJFCai@ntu.edu.sg

Yiyu Cai
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, myycai@ntu.edu.sg

Liangliang Cao
University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA, llcao@cs.umass.edu

Tolga Çapın
TED University, Turkey, tolga.capin@tedu.edu.tr

Lap-Pui Chau
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, elpchau@ntu.edu.sg

Falai Chen
University of Science and Technology of China, chenfl@ustc.edu.cn

Jie Chen
University of Oulu, Finland, jiechen2054@gmail.com

Renjie Chen
Max-Planck Institute for Informatics, Germany, renjie.chen@mpi-inf.mpg.de

David Coeurjolly
Laboratoire LIRIS, France, david.coeurjolly@liris.cnrs.fr

Frederic Cordier
University of Haute Alsace and University of Strasbourg, France, Frederic.Cordier@uha.fr

Massimiliano Corsini
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy, massimiliano.corsini@unimore.it

Remi Cozot
IRISA, University of Rennes 1, France, Remi.cozot@irisa.fr

Naser Damer
Fraunhofer IGD, Germany, Naser.Damer@igd.fraunhofer.de

Jean-Michel Dischler
University of Strasbourg, France, dischler@unistra.fr

Parris K. Egbert
Brigham Young University, USA, egbert@cs.byu.edu

Petros Faloutsos
York University, Canada, pfal@cse.yorku.ca

Cornelia Fermuller
University of Maryland, USA, fer@umiacs.umd.edu

Xifeng Gao
Florida State University, USA, gxf.xisha@gmail.com

Christoph Garth
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany, garth@cs.uni-kl.de

Marina Gavrilova
University of Calgary, Canada, mgavrilo@ucalgary.ca

Enrico Gobbetti
The Center for Advanced Studies, Research and Development in Sardinia, Italy, gobbetti@crs4.it

Marcin Grzegorzek
Universität zu Lübeck, Germany, grzegorzek@imi.uni-luebeck.de

Junhui Hou
City University of Hong Kong, jh.hou@cityu.edu.hk

Ruizhen Hu
Shenzhen University, China, ruizhen.hu@gmail.com

Hua Huang
Beijing Institute of Technology, China, huahuang@bit.edu.cn

Ramakrishna Kakarala
Synaptics, Inc., USA, Ram.Kakarala@synaptics.com

Prem Kalra
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India, pkalra@cse.iitd.ernet.in

Daniel Keim
University of Konstanz, Germany, keim@uni-konstanz.de

HyungSeok Kim
Konkuk University, South Korea, hyuskim@konkuk.ac.kr

Jinman Kim
University of Sydney, Australia, jinman.kim@sydney.edu.au

George Alex Koulieris
Durham University, UK, georgios.a.koulieris@durham.ac.uk

Walter Kropatsch
Vienna University of Technology, Austria, krw@prip.tuwien.ac.at

Arjan Kuijper
Fraunhofer IGD & TU Darmstadt, Germany, arjan.kuijper@igd.fraunhofer.de

Matthew Kyan
University of York, Canada, mkyan@cse.yorku.ca

Florent Lafarge
INRIA Sophia Antipolis Méditerranée, France, florent.lafarge@inria.fr

Yu-Kun Lai
Cardiff University, UK, LaiY4@cardiff.ac.uk

Seungyong Lee
Pohang University of Science & Technology (POSTECH), South Korea, leesy@postech.ac.kr

Bruno Levy
INRIA, France, Bruno.Levy@inria.fr

Jia Li
Yahoo Labs, USA, lijiali@yahoo-inc.com

Jing Liao
City University of Hong Kong, China, jingliao@cityu.edu.hk

Di Lin
Shenzhen University, China, ande.lin1988@gmail.com

Liang Lin
Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China, linliang@ieee.org

Li Liu
National University of Defense Technology, China, liuli_nudt@nudt.edu.cn

Ligang Liu
University of Science and Technology of China, lgliu@ustc.edu.cn

Risheng Liu
Dalian University of Technology, China, rsliu@dlut.edu.cn

Xiaoyang Mao
University of Yamanashi, Japan, mao@yamanashi.ac.jp

Iacopo Masi
University of Southern California (USC), USA, iacopoma@usc.edu

Jingjing Meng
University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, USA, jingjing.meng1@gmail.com

Bochang Moon
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea, moonbochang@gmail.com

Anirban Mukhopadhyay
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany, anirban.mukhopadhyay@gris.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

Masayuki Nakajima
Uppsala University, Sweden, nakajima.masayuki@gmail.com

Ahmad H. Nasri
Lebanese National Council for Scientific Research, Lebanon, anasri.82@gmail.com

Luciana Porcher Nedel
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil, nedel@inf.ufrgs.br

Victor Ostromoukhov
Claude Bernard University of Lyon 1, France, victor.ostromoukhov@liris.cnrs.fr

George Papagiannakis
University of Crete, Greece, papagian@ics.forth.gr

Xi Peng
Sichuan University, China, pengxi@scu.edu.cn

Beatriz Remeseiro
University of Oviedo, Spain, bremeseiro@uniovi.es

Zhou Ren
Snap Inc., USA, renzhou200622@gmail.com

Christian Richardt
University of Bath, UK, christian@richardt.name

Bodo Rosenhahn
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany, rosenhahn@tnt.uni-hannover.de

Jarek Rossignac

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA, jarek@cc.gatech.edu

Holly Rushmeier
Yale University, New Haven, USA, holly.rushmeier@yale.edu

Robert Sablatnig
Wien Technical University, Austria, sab@cvl.tuwien.ac.at

Filip Sadlo
University of Heidelberg, Germany, sadlo@uni-heidelberg.de

Yusuf Sahillioğlu
Middle East Technical University, Turkey, ys@ceng.metu.edu.tr

Gerik Scheuermann
University of Leipzig, Germany, scheuer@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Jianbing Shen
Beijing Institute of Technology, China, shenjianbingcg@gmail.com

Bin Sheng
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, shengbin@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Leonid Sigal
University of British Columbia, Canada, lsigal@cs.ubc.ca

Claudio T. Silva
Polytechnic Institute of New York University, USA, csilva@nyu.edu

Oh-young Song

Sejong University, Seoul, South Korea, oysong@sejong.ac.kr

Alexei Sourin
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, assourin@ntu.edu.sg

Michela Spagnuolo
IMATI-CNR, Genova, Italy, michela.spagnuolo@ge.imati.cnr.it​

Yu-Wing Tai
SenseTime Group Limited, Hong Kong, yuwing@sensetime.com

Jinhui Tang
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China, jinhuitang@njust.edu.cn

Daniel Thalmann
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore and EPFL, Switzerland, daniel.thalmann@epfl.ch

Nobuyuki Umetani
The University of Tokyo, Japan, n.umetani@gmail.com

Amir Vaxman
Utrecht University, The Netherlands, a.vaxman@uu.nl

Anne Verroust-Blondet
INRIA Paris, France, Anne.Verroust@inria.fr

Hongcheng Wang
Comcast Labs, USA, Hongcheng.Wang@gmail.com

Ruiping Wang
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, wangruiping@ict.ac.cn

Ofir Weber
Bar-Ilan University, Israel, ofir.weber@gmail.com

Franz-Erich Wolter
Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany, few@gdv.uni-hannover.de

Tien-Tsin Wong
Chinese University of Hong Kong, ttwong@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

Chunlin Wu
Nankai University, China, wucl@nankai.edu.cn

Kevin Xu
National University of Defense Technology (NUDT), China, kevin.kai.xu@gmail.com

Kun Xu
Tsinghua University, China, xukun@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dongmin Yan
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, yandongming@gmail.com

Yezhou Yang
Arizona State University, USA, yz.yang@asu.edu

Qixiang Ye
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, qxye@ucas.ac.cn

Junsong Yuan
University of Buffalo, USA, jsyuan@buffalo.edu

Kang Zhang
University of Texas at Dallas, USA, kzhang@utdallas.edu

Jian J Zhang
Bournemouth University, Dorset, UK, jzhang@bournemouth.ac.uk

Juyong Zhang
University of Science and Technology of China, juyong@ustc.edu.cn

Lei Zhang
Beijing Institute of Technology, China, leizhang@bit.edu.cn

Jianmin Zheng
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, ASJMZheng@ntu.edu.sg

Liang Zheng
Australian National University, Australia, Liang.zheng@anu.edu.au

Wenming Zheng
Southeast University, China, wenming_zheng@seu.edu.cn

Youyi Zheng
Zhejiang University, China, youyizheng@zju.edu.cn

Kun Zhou
Zhejiang University, China, kunzhou@acm.org

Wangmeng Zuo
Harbin Institute of Technology, China, wmzuo@hit.edu.cn

Matthias Zwicker
University of Bern, Switzerland, Zwicker@inf.unibe.ch