Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Peter Bürgisser
Berlin, Germany
pbuerg@math.tu-berlin.de


Associate editors

Oded Goldreich
Rehovot, Israel
oded.goldreich@weizmann.ac.il

Dieter van Melkebeek
Madison WI, USA
dieter@cs.wisc.edu


Editorial board

Markus Bläser
Saarbrücken, Germany
mblaeser@cs.uni-saarland.de

Harry Buhrman
Amsterdam, Netherlands
buhrman@cwi.nl

Jin-Yi Cai
Madison WI, USA
jyc@cs.wisc.edu

Stephen A. Cook
Toronto ON, Canada
sacook@cs.toronto.edu

Irit Dinur
Rehovot, Israel
irit.dinur@weizmann.ac.il

Joachim von zur Gathen
Bonn, Germany
gathen@bit.uni-bonn.de

Shafi Goldwasser
Cambridge MA, USA
shafi@theory.lcs.mit.edu

Dima Grigoriev
Lille, France
grigorye@math.univ-lille1.fr
dima.grigoryev@gmail.com

Joos Heintz
Buenos Aires, Argentina
joos@dc.uba.ar

Lane A. Hemaspaandra
Rochester NY, USA
lane@cs.rochester.edu

Yuval Ishai
Haifa, Israel
yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il

Valentine Kabanets
Vancouver BC, Canada
kabanets@cs.sfu.ca

Pascal Koiran
Lyon, France
pascal.koiran@ens-lyon.fr

François Le Gall
Nagoya, Japan
legall@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Mike Paterson
Coventry, UK
msp@dcs.warwick.ac.uk

Pavel Pudlak
Praha, Czech Republic
pudlak@matsrv.math.cas.cz

Alexander Razborov
Chicago IL, USA
razborov@cs.uchicago.edu

Amir Shpilka
Haifa, Israel
shpilka@cs.technion.ac.il

Chris Umans
Pasadena CA, USA
umans@cs.caltech.edu

Salil Vadhan
Cambridge MA, USA
salil@eecs.harvard.edu

Leslie G. Valiant
Cambridge MA, USA
valiant@harvard.harvard.edu

Virginia Vassilevska Williams
Cambridge MA, USA
virgi@mit.edu

Avi Wigderson
Princeton NJ, USA
avi@math.ias.edu

Andrew C.C. Yao
Beijing, China
andrewcyao@yahoo.com